Los Altos & Los Altos Hills Little League (Bay Area): Board - Baseball

Select Season:  
Baseball Baseball
Baseball - Little League Baseball - Little League
Softball-Slowpitch Softball-Slowpitch
 
  Board - Baseball
    Board: Position: Email:
    Board of Directors  
    Todd Gile President  president@losaltoslittleleague.com
    John Dougherty Chief Financial Officer  cfo@losaltoslittleleague.com
    Peter Jewett Vice President  vicepresident@losaltoslittleleague.com
    Dave Juran Safety Officer  safety@losaltoslittleleague.com
    Frank Hughes Secretary  secretary@losaltoslittleleague.com
    Dennis Voelker Umpire-in-Chief  
    Bruce Avery Juniors-Seniors Commissioner  
    Luis Pena Majors Commissioner  
    Steve Waldbusser Minors AAA Commissioner  
    Dave Osborne Minors AA Commissioner  
    Brian Reynard Minors A Commissioner  
    Steve Apfelberg T-Ball Commissioner  tball@losaltoslittleleague.com
    Brennan Gaunce Director, Softball Operations  softball@losaltoslittleleague.com
    Karen Melchior Director, Marketing  marketing@losaltoslittleleague.com
    Andrea Baum Director, Fields  
    David Rock Director, Player Agents  
    Paul Kelleher Special Liaison  
    OPEN Director, Events  
    Key Volunteers  
    Matt Evans Assistant, CFO  
    OPEN Assistant, Opening Day  
    Todd Gile Awards/Trophies/Medals  
    Tom Schott Coordinator, Uniforms  
    OPEN Directory  
    Jon Halsey Equipment Coordinator  
    OPEN Fields Assistant  
    Mark Vasser Majors/Jrs Umpire Coordinator  
    John Parker Minors AAA Umpire Coordinator  
    Karen Melchior Opening Day Coordinator  
    Adean Golub Photos Coordinator  
    Mark Fuchs Player Agent (Majors)  majorsplayeragent@losaltoslittleleague.com
    Peter Jewett Player Agent (T-Ball,A,AA,AAA)  minorsplayeragent@losaltoslittleleague.com
    David Rock Player Agent (Juniors/Seniors)  
    James Budge Player Evaluations Coordinator  
    James Budge Player/Coach Development  
    Will Chou Post Season Teams Coordinator  
    Dave Juran Post Season Tournaments Coord  
    Peter Jewett Registrar  info@losaltoslittleleague.com
    Carrie Lee Mohun Snack Shack Coordinator  
    Huey Lee Softball A Commissioner  
    Huey Lee Softball AA Commissioner  
    Brennan Gaunce Softball AAA,Club Commissioner  
    Trish Moore Softball T-Ball Commissioner  
    Matt Evans Sponsorships Coordinator  
    Karen Bunya Webmaster  webmaster@losaltoslittleleague.com
    Liaisons  
    Paul Kelleher LA School District Liaison  
    Paul Kelleher City of LA Rec Dept Liaison  
    David Rock Town of LA Hills Liaison