eteamz.com
 
Home Home
My Site News My Site News
Events Events
Schedules Schedules
Standings Standings
Teams Teams
Divisions Divisions
Locations Locations
Board Board
Albums Albums
Handouts Handouts
Links Links
Sponsors Sponsors
Guestbook Guestbook
Message Boards Message Boards
Gear & Apparel Gear & Apparel
Support Our Team Support Our Team
umpires 04/22-04/28 umpires 04/22-04/28

Admin
LLB Datacenter

Get Directions to Longmeadow Little LeagueLongmeadow Local Weather
Longmeadow Little League
Steve Schiffman
413.374.7674
P.O. Box 61181
Longmeadow, Massachusetts
01116

 
Longmeadow Little League: Schedules
Longmeadow Little League

Baseball MAJORS
 
  MAJORS MAJORS - Last 100 Games
 
Number of Games to display:    Last 100 / Next 100  |  Results  |  Full Schedule  
  Date/Time: Game (Visitor vs. Home) : Location:
    Fri 6/5/15 9:30am - 11am Cubs: 5 - Nationals: 23
    Fri 6/5/15 9:30am - 11am mets: 4 - Giants: 24
    Thu 6/4/15 9:30am - 11am pirates: 5 - braves: 10
    Thu 6/4/15 9:30am - 11am Phillies: 7 - dodgers: 19
    Wed 6/3/15 9:30am - 11am pirates: 3 - Nationals: 17
    Wed 6/3/15 9:30am - 11am braves: 6 - Cubs: 16
    Sun 5/31/15 9:30am - 11am dodgers: 3 - Nationals: 6
    Sun 5/31/15 9:30am - 11am pirates: 6 - Giants: 12
    Fri 5/29/15 9:30am - 11am dodgers: 11 - Giants: 13
    Wed 5/27/15 9:30am - 11am braves: 3 - Cubs: 17
    Wed 5/27/15 9:30am - 11am pirates: 13 - Phillies: 9
    Wed 5/27/15 9:30am - 11am dodgers: 9 - Giants: 7
    Wed 5/27/15 9:30am - 11am mets: 0 - Nationals: 18
    Mon 5/25/15 9:30am - 11am mets: 0 - Giants: 1
    Mon 5/25/15 9:30am - 11am braves: 8 - mets: 7
    Mon 5/25/15 9:30am - 11am Phillies: 11 - pirates: 23
    Mon 5/25/15 9:30am - 11am Nationals: 11 - Cubs: 0
    Sun 5/24/15 9:30am - 11am dodgers: 5 - Nationals: 7
    Sun 5/24/15 9:30am - 11am Phillies: 11 - braves: 12
    Fri 5/22/15 9:30am - 11am Phillies: 3 - Nationals: 20
    Fri 5/22/15 9:30am - 11am Giants: 11 - Cubs: 3
    Wed 5/20/15 9:30am - 11am Phillies: 9 - dodgers: 17
    Wed 5/20/15 9:30am - 11am pirates: 3 - Nationals: 14
    Wed 5/20/15 9:30am - 11am dodgers: 12 - braves: 11
    Wed 5/20/15 9:30am - 11am mets: 0 - pirates: 1
    Tue 5/19/15 9:30am - 11am mets: 3 - braves: 14
    Tue 5/19/15 9:30am - 11am Cubs: 6 - Giants: 9
    Sun 5/17/15 9:30am - 11am braves: 4 - Nationals: 8
    Sun 5/17/15 9:30am - 11am Cubs: 5 - pirates: 6
    Sun 5/17/15 9:30am - 11am Phillies: 6 - dodgers: 12
    Sun 5/17/15 9:30am - 11am mets: 0 - Giants: 10
    Fri 5/15/15 9:30am - 11am dodgers: 17 - Cubs: 5
    Fri 5/15/15 9:30am - 11am Phillies: 1 - Giants: 22
    Thu 5/14/15 9:30am - 11am braves: 4 - Nationals: 6
    Thu 5/14/15 9:30am - 11am pirates: 19 - mets: 6
    Wed 5/13/15 9:30am - 11am Giants: 1 - Nationals: 9
    Wed 5/13/15 9:30am - 11am Cubs: 8 - Phillies: 10
    Mon 5/11/15 9:30am - 11am pirates: 6 - braves: 2
    Mon 5/11/15 9:30am - 11am mets: 10 - dodgers: 9
    Sun 5/10/15 5:30pm pirates: 14 - Phillies: 7
    Sun 5/10/15 10am - 11am braves: 11 - dodgers: 8
    Sat 5/9/15 9:30am - 11am mets: 8 - Cubs: 16
    Sat 5/9/15 9:30am - 11am mets: 1 - Nationals: 21
    Sat 5/9/15 9:30am - 11am Giants: 1 - Cubs: 0
    Fri 5/8/15 9:30am - 11am dodgers: 6 - pirates: 5
    Fri 5/8/15 9:30am - 11am Giants: 10 - braves: 9
    Fri 5/8/15 9:30am - 11am Phillies: 1 - Nationals: 18
    Wed 5/6/15 9:30am - 11am dodgers: 3 - Nationals: 21
    Wed 5/6/15 9:30am - 11am pirates: 16 - Giants: 8
    Tue 5/5/15 9:30am - 11am braves: 5 - Cubs: 10
    Tue 5/5/15 9:30am - 11am Phillies: 11 - mets: 6
    Sun 5/3/15 9:30am - 11am pirates: 8 - Nationals: 20
    Sun 5/3/15 9:30am - 11am mets: 1 - braves: 5
    Sun 5/3/15 9:30am - 11am Phillies: 5 - Giants: 7
    Sun 5/3/15 9:30am - 11am Cubs: 10 - dodgers: 9
    Fri 5/1/15 9:30am - 11am mets: 2 - dodgers: 17
    Fri 5/1/15 9:30am - 11am Cubs: 8 - Phillies: 6
    Thu 4/30/15 9:30am - 11am Giants: 5 - Nationals: 15
    Thu 4/30/15 9:30am - 11am braves: 11 - pirates: 7
    Wed 4/29/15 9:30am - 11am Cubs: 1 - Nationals: 13
    Wed 4/29/15 9:30am - 11am Giants: 0 - dodgers: 4
    Tue 4/28/15 9:30am - 11am Phillies: 9 - braves: 10
    Tue 4/28/15 9:30am - 11am mets: 9 - pirates: 26
    Sun 4/26/15 9:30am - 11am Cubs: 26 - mets: 2
    Sun 4/26/15 9:30am - 11am pirates: 0 - dodgers: 24
    Sun 4/26/15 9:30am - 11am Phillies: 0 - Nationals: 10
    Sun 4/26/15 9:30am - 11am braves: 3 - Giants: 1
  MAJORS MAJORS - Next 100 Games
  Date/Time: Game (Visitor vs. Home) : Location:
  No upcoming Games.
click for game info Last 100 / Next 100  |  Results  |  Full Schedule

MAJORS Teams:
| Nationals | Phillies | Cubs | Giants |

Divisions:
| AAA | MAJORS |
 
 
Longmeadow Little League
View Our Guestbook | Sign Our Guestbook
6 visitors have signed our guestbook.
 
Web Sites Instruction Community  
Local Sites
Spotlight Sites
Build a Web Site
Tips and Drills
Sport Tip Email
Customer Support
News & Updates
Bulletin Boards
Camps & Clinics
Tournaments
Coaches' Corner


"The minute you start talking about what you're going to do if you lose, you have lost." - George Shultz
Powered By
Copyright © 2015, eteamz.com, Inc
User Agreement