Lakeside National Little League: Board Members - Baseball

Select Season:  
Baseball Baseball
Baseball - Little League Baseball - Little League
 
  Board Members - Baseball
    Board Members: Position: Email:
    Shad Hughes President  shadhughes@yahoo.com
    Darrin Forster Vice President  dlforster@yahoo.com
    Marivel James Secretary  mjames76@cox.net
    Dave DelaCruz Safety Officer  dadelacruz@cox.net
    Dena Estrada Auxiliary Officer  ae035@yahoo.com
    Chasity Forster Treasurer  cforster@santee.k12.ca.us
    Willy James Player Agent  wsjames76@cox.net
    Jeremy Axelson  jeremy_axelson@yahoo.com
    Fletcher Calvert Chief Umpire  mstryvan@aol.com
    Matt Craig  matthew.craig1019@gmail.com
    Gabby Dowers  jgabbyd@gmail.com
    Tasha Garcia  tasha_t@yahoo.com
    Travis Kane  tdkane21@gmail.com
    Jennifer Kelly  jenscam6995@yahoo.com
    Jamie Lindsay  jldiego@msn.com
    Sarah Pauley  Mom4sports85@gmail.com
    Brandy Phillips  footballmom80@yahoo.com
    Doug Sampson "Webmaster" Website & Program  doug@ismsports.net
    Thomas Short Fall Ball Director  t2tite@cox.net
    Christy Smith  soccerchristy@gmail.com
    Kim McClure  kimberly.gavett.mcclure@gmail.com
 
Subscribe to this site