Lakeside National Little League: Board Members - Baseball

Select Season:  
Baseball Baseball
Baseball - Little League Baseball - Little League
 
  Board Members - Baseball
    Board Members: Position: Email:
    Brandy Phillips President  footballmom80@yahoo.com
    Brett Harbach Vice President  bharbach@bcew.com
    Jennifer Kelly Treasurer  jenscam6995@yahoo.com
    Jamie Lindsay Auxiliary President  jldiego@msn.com
    April Keifer Secretary  akeifer1101@yahoo.com
    Joey Kuhn Cheif Umpire  coachkuhn@outlook.com
    Andy Kelly Player Agent  alk1430@yahoo.com
    Crystal Turk Safety  abcz850709@aim.com
    Dave DelaCruz Equipment  dadelacruz@cox.net
    Gabby Dowers Webmaster/Team Scheduling  jgabbyd@gmail.com
    Jessica Fay Head Scorekeeper  thunderwolf@cox.net
    Carie Charlesworth Fall Ball Coordinator  my_kidz_4@yahoo.com
    Jessika Willcoxson Coach/Team Parent Rep  jessika.willcoxson@gmail.com
    Amanda Keifer Spirit Wear  akeifer2@yahoo.com
    Heidi DelaCruz Special Events  hsdelacruz@cox.net
    David Barrett Field Maintenance  dbarrett0928@gmail.com
    Dave Fay Member at Large  faydave@cox.net
    Leah Harbach Member at Large  leah.harbach@gmail.com
    Casey Hendry Member at Large  lovemypmc@gmail.com
    Travis Kane Member at Large  tdkane21@gmail.com
    John Lynn Member at Large  jlynnvi@msn.com
    Joe O'Connor Member at Large  joconnor@md7.com
    Shawn Swearingen Member at Large  sswear28@yahoo.com
    Victoria Swearinger Member at Large  vayala123@yahoo.com
 
Subscribe to this site