Lakeside National Little League: Board Members - Baseball

Select Season:  
Baseball Baseball
Baseball - Little League Baseball - Little League
 
  Board Members - Baseball
    Board Members: Position: Email:
    Travis Kane President  tdkane21@gmail.com
    Darrin Forster Vice-President  dlforster@yahoo.com
    Marivel James Secretary  mjames76@cox.net
    Tammy Vielguth Treasurer  tsvielguth@cox.net
    Dena Estrada Auxiliary  ae035@yahoo.com
    Willy James Player Agent  wsjames76@cox.net
    Gabby Dowers Safety Officer  jgabbyd@gmail.com
    Dave DelaCruz Member at Large  dadelacruz@cox.net
    Thomas Short Fall Ball Coordinator  t2tite@cox.net
    Brandy Phillips Member at Large  footballmom80@yahoo.com
    Tasha Garcia Member at Large  tasha_t@yahoo.com
    Jamie Lindsay Member at Large  jldiego@msn.com
    Carie Charlesworth Member at Large  
    Chad Minshew Member at Large  cjmamr@gmail.com
    Jennifer Kelly Member at Large  jenscam6995@yahoo.com
    Sarah Pauley Member at Large  Mom4sports85@gmail.com
    Maryanne Pfitzner Member at Large  phatmare@cox.net
    Jennifer Griggs Member at Large  griggsjen@att.net
    Maryanne Pfitzner Member at Large  ob1corpsman@yahoo.com
    Katie Morien Member at Large  khaytea@hotmail.com
    Julie Moody Member at Large  jwlsmarie@gmail.com
    Kyrstin Baker Member at Large  chdune@aol.com
    Fletcher Calvert Member at Large  mstryvan@aol.com
    Kim McClure Member at Large  kimberly.gavett.mcclure@gmail.com
    Cory Minshew Member at Large  
    Mike Moody Member at Large  
    Sara Suter Member at Large  
 
Subscribe to this site