Lakeside National Little League: Board Members - Baseball

Select Season:  
Baseball Baseball
Baseball - Little League Baseball - Little League
 
  Board Members - Baseball
    Board Members: Position: Email:
    Travis Kane President  tdkane21@gmail.com
    Brandy Phillips Vice President  footballmom80@yahoo.com
    Carie Charlesworth Secretary  my_kidz_4@yahoo.com
    Jamie Lindsay Auxiliary President  jldiego@msn.com
    Tammy Vielguth Treasurer  tsvielguth@cox.net
    Aaron Stephenson Safety Officer  aaronstephenson91@yahoo.com
    Joey Kuhn Player Agent - Minors & Majors  coachkuhn@outlook.com
    Chris Lindsay Player Agent TBall Rookie Caps  Chris.lindsay77@gmail.com
    Crissy Brown Member at Large  cbrown.68@hotmail.com
    Dave DelaCruz Member at Large  dadelacruz@cox.net
    Heidi DelaCruz Member at Large  hsdelacruz@cox.net
    Tammy Glowacki Member at Large  
    Steve Haley Member at Large  stevehaley919@gmail.com
    Lisa Joyce Member at Large  ljoyce777@hotmail.com
    Jennifer Kelly Member at Large  jenscam6995@yahoo.com
    Kim McClure Member at Large  kimberly.gavett.mcclure@gmail.com
    Katie Morien Member at Large  khaytea@hotmail.com
    Char Patterson Member at Large  charleeanna@yahoo.com
    Sarah Pauley Member at Large  Mom4sports85@gmail.com
    Scott Register Member at Large  registersa@gmail.com
    Nicole Sykowski Member at Large  nsykowski03@gmail.com
    Cary Zarzan Member at Large  zarzan@cox.net
 
Subscribe to this site