Lakeside National Little League: Board Members

Select Season:  
  Board Members
    Board Members: Position: Email:
    Andy Kelly President  alk1430@yahoo.com
    Brandy Phillips Vice-President  footballmom80@yahoo.com
    Amanda Chastang Treasurer  amchastang@gmail.com
    April Di Bernardo Recording Secretary  akeifer1101@yahoo.com
    Jamie Lindsay Auxiliary President  jldiego@msn.com
    Jana Clark Auxiliary Assistant  dirtdivajana@yahoo.com
    Dylan Wright Cheif Umpire  dylan120803@yahoo.com
    Stacy Smith Safety Officer  stacysmith33@gmail.com
    Gabby Dowers Player Agent / Webmaster  jgabbyd@gmail.com
    Shannon O'Connor Player Agent  smurphdud@yahoo.com
    Dave DelaCruz Equipment Manager  dadelacruz@cox.net
    Jessica Fay Head Scorekeeper  thunderwolf@cox.net
    Joe Powers Field Maintenance  mako513@yahoo.com
    Jessika Willcoxson Tourn. & Travel Ball Coord  jessika.willcoxson@gmail.com
    Gabbie Reynolds Fall Ball Coordinator  gabbiereynolds@gmail.com
    Heidi DelaCruz Special Events  hsdelacruz@cox.net
    Jennifer Kelly Spirit Wear  jenscam6995@yahoo.com
    Dave Fay Member at Large  faydave@cox.net
    Gloria Giles Member at Large  sandiegogloria@yahoo.com
    Brett Harbach Member at Large  bharbach@bcew.com
    Leah Harbach Member at Large  leah.harbach@gmail.com
    Casey Hendry Member at Large  lovemypmc@gmail.com
    Karli Johnson Member at Large  karli@buxconsheetmetal.com
    John Lynn Member at Large  jlynnvi@msn.com
    Joe O'Connor Member at Large  joconnor@md7.com
    Rocky Qualin Member at Large  jrockq18@gmail.com
    Jenica Schutza Member at Large  jenicashutza@gmail.com
 
Subscribe to this site