Little League of West Allis: Board

Select Season:  
  Board
    Board: Position: Email: Phone:
  Scott McDowell President  smcdowell@wi.rr.com  (414) 303-6977
  Mike Witty Executive VP  mwitty02@wi.rr.com  414-405-7516
  Kris Radtke Executive Vice President  kradtke0269@hotmail.com  (414) 828-0412
  Sara Loing Secretary  sloing@att.net  414-313-1954
  Lori Kassa Treasurer  kassa4@wi.rr.com  (414) 659-9418
  Mike Kassa Field Maintenance  kassa4@wi.rr.com  (414) 659-2964
  Greg Rudoll Tournament Director  gregrudoll@yahoo.com  
  Mike Radtke Safety Officer  mradtke@chw.org  (414) 699-2199
  11  Kara Witty Social Media  kwitty@wi.rr.com  414-305-0851
  12  Tammy Glisczinski VP Juniors  batsquad@att.net  414-813--8003
  14  Jody Pallen Co Chief Umpire  jpallen8@icloud.com  (414) 412-5190
  16  Jeff Moravec Information Officer  MaverickJSM@gmail.com  414-208-7240
  17  Todd Kamenick VP Majors  toddkamenick@yahoo.com  414-315-1068
  18  Kevin Jelinski Equipment Manager  kevskij72@gmail.com  414-581-2997
  19  Sara Gordon Player Agent  sara31g@gmail.com  414-704-6866
  13  David Loing VP Rookies    
  13  Todd Hollenbeck VP Minors  todd3804@gmail.com  414-779-8223
 
Subscribe to this site