Little League of West Allis: Board

Select Season:  
  Board
    Board: Position: Email: Phone:
  Scott McDowell President  smcdowell@wi.rr.com  (414) 303-6977
  Mike Witty Executive VP  mwitty02@wi.rr.com  (414) 405-7516
  Jason Ramminger Executive VP  rammkalk@yahoo.com  414-397-1523
  Sara Loing Secretary  sloing@att.net  414-313-1964
  Lori Kassa Treasurer  kassa4@wi.rr.com  (414) 659-9418
  Mike Kassa Field Maintenance  kassa4@wi.rr.com  (414) 659-2964
  MaryEllen Levra VP Rookies  Levra@sbcglobal.net  414-702-4000
  Greg Rudoll VP Minors  gregrudoll@yahoo.com  
  Mike Radtke Safety Officer  mradtke@chw.org  (414) 699-2199
  10  Kris Radtke Tournament Directior  kradtke0269@hotmail.com  (414) 828-0412
  11  Kara Witty Social Media  kwitty@wi.rr.com  414-305-0851
  12  Tammy Glisczinski VP Sponsorship/Team Parent  batsquad@att.net  414-813--8003
  13  Jessi Jandron Uniform Manager  sjbuechs@gmail.com  414-324-7517
  14  Jody Pallen Co Chief Umpire  jpallen8@icloud.com  (414) 412-5190
  15  Scott Buechs Co Chief Umpire  sjbuechs@gmail.com  414-217-0630
  16  Jeff Moravec Information Officer  moravejs@milwaukee.k12.wi.us  
  17  Todd Kamenick VP Majors  toddkamenick@yahoo.com  414-315-1068
  18  Kevin Jelinski Equipment Manager  kevskij72@gmail.com  414-581-2997
  19  Sara Gordon Player Agent  sara31g@gmail.com  414-704-6866
 
Subscribe to this site