build a web site| fundraising| community| collect fees online| blogz
PA District 23 Little League Baseball & Softball: Welcome  

PA District 23   Little League Baseball & Softball

 
Home Home
Forms Forms
District 23 Board District 23 Board
Tournaments Tournaments
Field directions Field directions
My Site News My Site News
Events Events
Locations Locations
Albums Albums
Handouts Handouts
Links Links
Sponsors Sponsors
Guestbook Guestbook
Message Boards Message Boards
Support Our Team Support Our Team

Admin
LLB Datacenter
Last updated
04-16-14 10:28 AM
Get Directions to PA District 23 Little League Baseball & SoftballLititz Local Weather
PA District 23 Little League Baseball & Softball
Jennie Todd
717-626-1314
1314 Stony Lane
Lititz, Pennsylvania
17543
Wednesday, April 9

Challenger Baseball
Challenger is an official division of Little League and offers children, age 5-18 (or upon completion of school), the opportunity to enjoy baseball regardless of the challenges they face.

It is an extremely safe environment where winning is least important and where making every player feel like a winner is most important. Your child will enjoy the opportunity to experience the thrill that comes with playing on a team, and you will enjoy the opportunity to watch your child thrive in a program built on a foundation of caring, supportive volunteers.
 
Games are on Sunday afternoons (generally starting at 1:30 or 3:00 PM) and last approximately 1-1½ hours with every player participating every inning. The season runs from late April to late June annually.

For more information, go to www.eteamz.com/ChallengerLancaster

or contact Mike Tafelski, Challenger President, at ChallengerLancaster@comcast.net or 717-682-0938.


Little League Approved Bats: http://www.littleleague.org/learn/equipment/baseballbatinfo.htm


  District 23 Little League programs are established in the following Lancaster County school districts.

Please contact your community's League President if you have questions.

Cocalico Little League: Paul Stetter at dstetter@ptd.net

Conestoga Valley Little League: Tucker York at Wtuckyork@yahoo.com

 Ephrata Little League: Steve Schwanger at sschwanger@schwangerbros.com

 Garden Spot Little League: Mike Skinner at mike@conestogaelectric.com

 Lampeter-Strasburg Little League: Keith Eshleman at keihop95@yahoo.com

 Lancaster Little League: Audra Landers at alanders@lancasterrec.org

 Manheim Central Little League: Harry Urban at hurban14@hotmail.com

Manheim Twp. Little League: Tom Kelley at tkelleybaseball@comcast.net

Octorara Little League: Brian Zary at bzary@yahoo.com

 Penn Manor Little League: Bill Hess at willis1974@comcast.net

Solanco Little League: Dave Baker at dbaker@octorara.org

Warwick Little League: Scott Hain at warwick.president@gmail.com



PA District 23   Little League Baseball & Softball
PA District 23 Little League Baseball & Softball
View Our Guestbook | Sign Our Guestbook
0 visitors have signed our guestbook.


 
  Web Sites Instruction Community Services
  Spotlight Sites
Build a Web Site
Tips and Drills
Sports Tip Email
Customer Support
News & Updates
Blogz
Bulletin Boards
Camps & Clinics
Tournaments
Collect Fees Online
Fundraising
eteamz Buddy
Coaches' Corner

Powered By
Copyright © 2014, eteamz.com, Inc
User Agreement
"Things turn out the best for the people who make the best of the way things turn out." - John Wooden