Little League Eastern Region Headquarters: Welcome

Welcome to the Eastern Region Headquarters Website!
www.LittleLeague.org/east


335 Mix Street
Bristol, Connecticut 06010
Phone: (860) 585-4730
Fax: (860) 585-4734



Monday, May 25
Memorial Day 2015



Little League's Eastern Region Headquarters remembers those who paid the ultimate price to ensure our freedom. Seen in photo are police officer Josh Pratt, firefighter Jay Dufour, Abigail and Alexis Fields, and Dugout.

image_name3

Little League® Eastern Region Calendar of Events — 2014-2015



image_name2

Little League's Eastern Region Headquarters has released its 2014-2015 schedule of meetings, clinics, umpire schools and tournaments. The Eastern Region Staff is excited for the upcoming year and looks forward to working with everyone! (Please be advised that all of these dates are tentative at this time and subject to change)

 

 

 

2014-2015 Little League® Eastern Region Calendar of Events
Director's Advisory Committee Meeting
Fri. Oct. 31, 2014
District Administrator's Clinic Sat. Nov. 1 - Sun. Nov. 2, 2014
League Administration Clinic
Sat. Jan. 24 - Sun. Jan. 25, 2015
Umpire Clinic Sat. Jan. 31, 2015
Managers and Coaches Clinic Sat. Mar. 7, 2015
Softball Clinic Sun. Mar. 8, 2015
Umpire School Wed. Mar. 18 - Sun. Mar. 22, 2015
DA, ADA, & Tournament Director Meeting N/A
LLS Eastern Regional Tournament TBA
LLB Eastern Regional Tournament TBA
Little League Softball World Series* TBA
Little League Baseball World Series* TBA
* = Event is not held at the Giamatti Complex!

Check our Regional Documents for all clinic brochures.



Subscribe to this site