Little League Eastern Region Headquarters: Region Staff

  Region Staff
    Region Staff: Position: Email: Phone:
    Donald Soucy Regional Director  dsoucy@littleleague.org  Use Email Address
    Corey Wright Assistant Regional Director  cwright@littleleague.org  Use Email Address
    Patrick Holden Assistant Regional Director  pholden@littleleague.org  Use Email Address
    Nancy Rainey Administrative Assistant  nrainey@littleleague.org  860-585-4730
    Emily Rivers Equipment and Supplies Manager  erivers@littleleague.org  860-585-4730
    David Seeger Facilities Manager  dseeger@littleleague.org  860-585-4730
    Tyler Jankoski Operations Coordinator  eastregionwebmaster@littleleague.org  860-585-4730
 
Subscribe to this site