California District 35 Little League: District Staff / Presidents

 
Position                       Name                     Email address                 Phone Number                       
District Administrator Don Goodman  don.neva1@comcast.net 707-894-5617
ADA Little League               John Dooley                     ca35adall@gmail.com 707-483-0043
ADA Junior/Senior League Dan Hermsmeyer danbbg@comcast.net 707-778-0651
Information Officer/ADA Minor League          
Michelle Love                mlove5@att.net 707-272-6431
District Safety Officer Heather Jones heathersmklegacy@gmail.com 707-849-0449
District Umpire In Chief Rod Lund ca35uc@gmail.com 707-546-6036
 Assistant Umpire Consultant Kevin Sullivan
ca35auc@gmail.com
 707-889-8190
 District Safety Advisor  Pattie Hermsmeyer Dherms1@aol.com  707-321-5757
League Presidents                     
Challengers Division Sandee Huskey   sandeesonomamama@att.net  707-525-0613
Cloverdale                                Christina Freenor           freenor@comcast.net                707-894-0195
Coast Youth Cindy Cione ccione@wildblue.net 707-367-2789 
El Molino                      Eric Guerne                   evfireman56@juno.com               707-480-3372
Fort Bragg      Amanda Durigan

amanda.durigan@gmail.com

707-485-2086
Healdsburg                                      Cindy Beth                   
cjbeth35@yahoo.com 707-478-0791
Mark West Youth Club Eric Curtis baseballfan4life@att.com  707-490-5611
Petaluma American                       Fred Hilliard               

pallbaseballpres@gmail.com             

415-317-3301
Petaluma National Jon Banister Banister11@gmail.com 707-527-2545
Petaluma Valley                            Paul Dirrane                   pdirrane@gmail.com                   707-773-2265
Rancho Cotati Mark Meinhofer
Mmeinhofer@sbcglobal.net
707-477-1392
Rincon Valley                                Brad Cannon                  bradcboom@yahoo.com   707-483-2141
Santa Rosa American Jake Smith
jakeemsmith@sbcglobal.net
707-364-8753
Sebastopol                                   Lou Castleberry         lou@bbprodive.com 707-824-8446
Ukiah Charles Morris charles@mcnabridge.com 707-462-2423
Westside                              Dan Stewart           mailto:wsll.pres.tim@gmail.com     707-322-3772
Willits Clint Jewell
ck5jewell@aol.com
 707-354-1532