California District 35 Little League: District 35 Staff / Presidents

 
Position                       Name                     Email address                 Phone Number                       
District Administrator Don Goodman  don.neva1@comcast.net 707-894-5617
ADA Little League               John Dooley                     ca35adall@gmail.com 707-483-0043
ADA Junior/Senior League Dan Hermsmeyer danbbg@comcast.net 707-778-0651
Information Officer          
Michelle Love                mlove41211@yahoo.com 707-272-6431
District Umpire In Chief Rod Lund ca35uc@gmail.com 707-546-6036
 Assistant Umpire Consultant Kevin Sullivan
ca35uc@gmail.com
 707-889-8190
District Safety Officer Jeff May  jeffmay@sbcglobal.net  775-771-6963
 League Presidents      

Challengers Division      

Sandee Huskey 

sandeesonomamama@att.net

707-525-0613

Cloverdale                                Christina Freenor           freenor@comcast.net                707-894-0195
Coast Youth Cindy Cione cynthiacione@gmail.com 707-367-2789 
El Molino                      Eric Guene                   evfireman56@juno.com          707-480-3372
Fort Bragg Scott Mayberry

smayberry175@gmail.com  

 
Healdsburg                                      Cindy Beth                   
cjbeth35@gmail.com 707-478-0791
Mark West Youth Club Chad Gomon cgomon@all-coast.com 707-536-3209
Petaluma American                       Todd Bugbee               

tabugbee@yahoo.com

 415-305-1244
Petaluma National Nicole Marzo marzol@comcast.net  
Petaluma Valley                            Paul Dirrane                   pdirrane@gmail.com                   707-773-2265
Rincon Valley                                Colin Scott                 colingscott@me.com  707-696-0273
Santa Rosa American Chris Kirtley
president@SRALL.org
707-367-0437
Sebastopol                                   Lou Castleberry         lou@bbprodive.com 707-824-8446
Ukiah Victoria Brittain  victoriaukiah@gmail.com  707-362-0921
Westside                              Matthew Earnshaw           westsidellsr@gmail.com   707-799-4165
Willits Clint Jewell
ck5jewell@instawave.net
 707-354-1533