Little League Croatia North: Board

  Board
    Board: Position: Email: Birthday:
    Slobodan Lalic Vice President  slalic1@gmail.com  
    Dino Koren "Dino" Information Officer  dino.korjen@hotmail.com  
    Matija Grofelnik "Grof" Coaching Coordinator  matija.grofelnik@gmail.com  
    Kastmiler Neven Concesion Manager  neven.kastmiler@gmail.com  
    Tomislav Spehar President  tomislav.spehar@bk-zagreb.hr  
    Ozren Zec Intermediate  ozren.zec@gmail.com  Mar 17
    Sanjica Uroic Secretary  sanjicaur@gmail.com  
    Marijana Vrbanovic Safety Officer  Marijana.Vrbanovic@dm.hr  
    David Moss Sponsorship/Fundraising Manag.  dmoss@hbu.edu