Lincoln (RI) Little League: Minor League AAA-B Baseball 2014 Minors AAAB - Last 10 Games

Select Season:  

Printable Schedule
Export Checked Games

Baseball 2014 Minors AAAB
 
  Minor League AAA-B Baseball 2014 Minors AAAB - Last 10 Games
 
Number of Games to display:    Last 10 / Next 10  |  Results  |  Full Schedule  
Export: Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
  Sun 6/15/14 TBA Indians - (ANCHOR MEDICAL) vs. Astros - (SPORTCLIPS) Lime Acres Rear Field
  Sat 6/14/14 9:30am Indians - (ANCHOR MEDICAL): 8 - A's (STATE LINE SERVICE & TIRE CENTER): 1 Lime Acres Rear Field
  Fri 6/13/14 6pm Astros - (SPORTCLIPS): 2 - Braves - (NAVIGANT CREDIT UNION): 1 Lime Acres Rear Field
  Thu 6/12/14 6pm Expos - (DR DAYCARE): 2 - Brewers - (WRIGHTS FARM): 0 Lime Acres Rear Field
  Wed 6/11/14 6pm Braves - (NAVIGANT CREDIT UNION): 2 - Indians - (ANCHOR MEDICAL): 0 Lime Acres Rear Field
  Tue 6/10/14 6pm Brewers - (WRIGHTS FARM): 6 - Astros - (SPORTCLIPS): 15 Sam Moore Field - Lonsdale
  Mon 6/9/14 6pm A's (STATE LINE SERVICE & TIRE CENTER): 4 - Expos - (DR DAYCARE): 3 Lime Acres Rear Field
  Sat 6/7/14 9:30am Astros - (SPORTCLIPS): 1 - Indians - (ANCHOR MEDICAL): 9 Lime Acres Rear Field
  Fri 6/6/14 6pm Braves - (NAVIGANT CREDIT UNION): 2 - Expos - (DR DAYCARE): 4 Sam Moore Field - Lonsdale
  Thu 6/5/14 6pm Brewers - (WRIGHTS FARM) vs. A's (STATE LINE SERVICE & TIRE CENTER) Lime Acres Rear Field
  Minor League AAA-B Baseball 2014 Minors AAAB - Next 10 Games
Export: Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
  No upcoming Games.
Check All click for game info Last 10 / Next 10  |  Results  |  Full Schedule

Divisions:
| Girls Minor League Softball | Challenger Baseball | Major League Baseball | Minor AAA League Baseball | Minor League AAA-B Baseball | Minor League AA Baseball | Girls Major League Softball | Boys Junior Baseball | Girls Junior League Softball |