Lincoln (RI) Little League: 2014 Board Members

Board Members For 2014

EXECUTIVE OFFICES

President:  John Sharkey  -  jtsharkey50@yahoo.com 

Vice President of Baseball:  Ken LaBrie  -  ken.labrie@schneider-electric.com 

Vice President of Softball:  Bruce Whitehead  -  bwhitehead6@cox.net 

Treasurer:  Mike Hill  -  mhill@bghcpa.com

Secretary:  Jackie Fernandes  -  fernandesjackie@yahoo.com 

 

BASEBALL

Baseball Player Agent:  Joan Dion  -  joandionlll@gmail.com  

Director of Coaching/Player Development:  Ken LaBrie  -  ken.labrie@schneider-electric.com   

Director of Competitive Baseball: 

Director of Majors Division:  Kevin Masse - coachklmasse@gmail.com

Director of Minors AAA Division:  TJ Mellen - tmellen22@msn.com  

Director of Minors AAA-B Division (Non Board Member):  Paul Penta  -  PP@PaulyPentasDeli.com

Director of Minors AA Division (Non Board Member):  Ned London  -  

K of C Coordinator: John Sharkey & Erin Vaughan 

 

SOFTBALL

Softball Player Agent:  Joe Conti -  jconti6@cox.net   

 

SUPPORT AND ADMINISTRATION

Sponsor Director:  Erin Vaughan  -  erinvaughan24@yahoo.com

Fundraising Director:

BCI Coordinator:  Joe Conti  -  jconti6@cox.net 

Information Officer:  Ed Halloran  -   lincolnlittleleague@verizon.net

Concessions Director:    -  

Fields and Ground Coordinator:  Andy Bruscini  -  ab11@cox.net 

Fields and Practice Coordinator:  Frank Kelly  -  fkelly99@verizon.net 

Equipment Director:  Peter Kurczy  -  ckurczy@yahoo.com 

Safety Officer:  Matt Netto  -  matthewnetto@yahoo.com