build a web site | fundraising | community | collect fees online | blogz
Liberty H.S. boys soccer teams
Liberty H.S. boys soccer teams:Schedules  
 
 
Home Home
My Site News My Site News
Events Events
Schedules Schedules
Standings Standings
Practices Practices
Locations Locations
Boosters Board Boosters Board
Team roster Team roster
Stats Stats
Albums Albums
Links Links
LHS Soccer Boosters LHS Soccer Boosters
Guestbook Guestbook
Message Boards Message Boards
Parent Page Parent Page
Coach Page Coach Page
Keeper Page Keeper Page
Player Page Player Page
Soccer Tips/Drills Soccer Tips/Drills
Conditioning Conditioning
College soccer College soccer
Soccer history Soccer history
Gear & Apparel Gear & Apparel
Support Our Team Support Our Team

Admin

Get Directions to Liberty LeopardsYoungstown Local Weather
Liberty Leopards
Michael G. Morelli
330-637-8947
Fax: 330-395-1514
1 Leopard Way.
Youngstown, Ohio
44585
 
  Liberty Leopards 2010 Varsity - Full Schedule  
Select Season:  

Soccer 2010 Varsity
Soccer HS Summer League
Soccer varsity indoor
Soccer Panera Tournament
Soccer Combined
 
  Liberty Leopards 2010 Varsity - Full Schedule
 
Number of Games to display:    Last 5 / Next 5  |  Results  |  Full Schedule  
  Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
    Tue 8/24/10 7pm - 9pm Hubbard vs Liberty (away) Hubbard HS
    Tue 8/31/10 5:45pm - 7:45pm Badger vs Liberty (Away) Meet at the bus garage at 3:30pm

Bus will depart at 3:45pm Badger HS
    Thu 9/2/10 7pm - 9pm Liberty vs Champion (Home) Liberty HS
    Sat 9/4/10 1pm - 3pm Liberty vs Salem (Home) Liberty HS
    Tue 9/7/10 7pm - 9pm Niles vs Liberty (Away) Niles HS
    Thu 9/9/10 7pm - 9pm Liberty vs Edgewood (Home) Liberty HS
    Mon 9/13/10 7pm - 9pm Champion vs Liberty (Away) Meet at the bus garage at 5:15pm

Bus departure is at 5:30pm Champion HS
    Wed 9/15/10 7pm - 9pm Labrae vs Liberty (Away) Meet at the bus garage at 5:15pm

Bus departure at 5:30pm LaBrae HS
    Tue 9/21/10 7pm - 9pm Liberty vs Newton Falls (Home) Liberty HS
    Thu 9/23/10 7pm Liberty vs West Branch (Home) Liberty HS
    Sat 9/25/10 1pm - 3pm Niles vs Liberty (Away) Meet at the bus garage at 11:15am

Bus departure at 11:30am Niles HS
    Tue 9/28/10 7pm - 9pm Liberty vs Howland (Home) Liberty HS
    Thu 9/30/10 7pm - 9pm Liberty vs Lakeview (Home) Liberty HS
    Sat 10/2/10 1pm - 3pm Austintown Fitch vs Liberty (Away) Austintown Fitch HS
    Mon 10/4/10 7pm - 9pm Warren Harding vs Liberty (Away) Warren Harding HS
    Wed 10/6/10 7pm - 9pm Liberty vs LaBrae (Home- Senior night) Liberty HS
    Thu 10/14/10 6:30pm - 8:30pm Newton Falls vs Liberty (Away) Newton Falls HS
    Sat 10/23/10 7pm - 9pm Play off tournament Hubbard HS
    Wed 10/27/10 7pm - 9pm District quarter final Liberty HS
click for game info Last 5 / Next 5  |  Results  |  Full Schedule
   
Liberty H.S. boys soccer teams
Liberty H.S. boys soccer teams
View Our Guestbook | Sign Our Guestbook
1 visitors have signed our guestbook.

 
 
 
  Web Sites Instruction Community
  Local Sites
Spotlight Sites
Build a Web Site
Tips and Drills
Sport Tip Email
Customer Support
News & Updates
Bulletin Boards
Camps & Clinics
Tournaments
Coaches' Corner


   
"Quality is never an accident; it is always the result of high intention, sincere effort, intelligent direction and skillful execution; it represents the wise choice of many alternatives." - Willa Foster
   
Copyright © 2014, eteamz.com, Inc
User Agreement