Lafayette Hockey Club: Welcome

 

   Lafayette Lancers

 Hockey

Joe Nahm 
Varsity Head Coach   
  Joe Cero
Assistant Coach
Wayne Nahm
Assistant Coach 
  

Team Contacts

NameTitleWork PhoneHome PhoneEmail
Judy Holt  Registrar/Stats/VP  314-324-0283  636-458-6316  jgholt21@gmail.com
Rick Moceri  President  314-516-3977  636-575-1347  Rickmoceri26@gmail.com
William Tuttle  Player Development  636-532-3013  636-579-0698  william@wtuttle.com
Sandra Waidmann  Secretary  314-331-5613  636-405-1568  swaidmann@charter.net
Joseph Nahm  Head Coach      josephnahm@hotmail.com
John Waidmann  Statistician  314-393-4200  636-405-1568  jjw@notnow.com
Joe Cero  Assistant Coach    314-974-2376  joe.cero@yahoo.com


Unofficial Team Roster

JerseyNamePositionGradeHeightWeightGPGoalsAssistsPoints
  Christopher Franzen   11  6' 3"  190 
Ryan Beasley Goalie  10  6' 1"  190  19 
10  R. Kyle Davies Forward  12  5' 8"  174  18 
13  Nicholas Hoffman Forward  5' 8"  166  18  10 
16  Adam Brown Defense  5' 7"  135 
18  Samuel Matus   10  5' 8"  120 
21  Jared Preete Forward  11  6' 0"  175  12  12  19 
25  Justin Neuse Defense  11  6' 2"  180  15  13  16 
26  Chase Moceri Forward  11  6' 0"  180  17  12  21 
27  Sarah Markham Defense  12  5' 6"  120  13 
32  Nicholas Williamson Goalie  12  6' 0"  165 
34  Connor Burke Offense  12  5' 10"  150  11 
37  David Tuttle Forward  10  6' 2"  180 
38  Caden Duggan Forward  5' 9"  170 
Dominic Caito Defense  11  5' 9"  145  15  10  17  27 
42  Drake Waidmann Forward  5' 6"  105  19 
49  Austin Harris Forward  10  6' 2"  181  18 
62  Nick Holt Defense  11  5' 7"  146  17 
67  Brendan Duggan Forward  12  5' 10"  175  17  42  13  55 
Andrew Schwietz Forward  12  6' 1"  180  14  24  21  45 
88  Jacob Coogan Forward  11  6' 3"  165  19  11 

Team Schedule

Unofficial Score  Playoff Score  Forfeit
Day Date Time Rink Level Home Away
Fri 11-07-2014 7:20 PM Hardees Ice Plex Varsity Lafayette 4 Priory 5
Sat 11-08-2014 8:45 PM Webster Groves Recreation Varsity Webster Groves 2 Lafayette 12
Mon 11-10-2014 9:20 PM Hardees Ice Plex Varsity Lafayette 7 Eureka 1
Fri 11-14-2014 7:20 PM Hardees Ice Plex Varsity Lafayette 7 Westminster 4
Mon 11-17-2014 8:15 PM Queeny Rec. Complex Varsity MICDS 2 Lafayette 11
Mon 11-24-2014 6:30 PM Queeny Rec. Complex Varsity Kirkwood 3 Lafayette 2
Fri 11-28-2014 7:15 PM Fenton Forum Varsity Rockwood Summit 4 Lafayette 4
Fri 12-05-2014 7:20 PM Hardees Ice Plex Varsity Marquette 2 Lafayette 3
Mon 12-08-2014 9:20 PM Hardees Ice Plex Varsity Lafayette 11 Parkway West 4
Fri 12-12-2014 9:00 PM Hardees Ice Plex Varsity Parkway South 1 Lafayette 4
Mon 12-15-2014 8:45 PM South County(Kennedy) Varsity Seckman 5 Lafayette 9
Fri 12-19-2014 9:00 PM Hardees Ice Plex Varsity Lafayette 4 Oakville 3
Mon 12-22-2014 7:40 PM Hardees Ice Plex Varsity Fox 8 Lafayette 6
Mon 12-29-2014 9:20 PM Hardees Ice Plex Varsity Lafayette 2 Lindbergh 10
Thu 01-01-2015 7:50 PM Hardees Ice Plex Varsity Lafayette 8 Fort Zumwalt North 0
Fri 01-02-2015 7:45 PM St. Peters Rec Plex South Varsity Lafayette 8 Fort Zumwalt South 3
Mon 01-05-2015 9:20 PM Hardees Ice Plex Varsity Westminster 3 Lafayette 4
Fri 01-09-2015 7:20 PM Hardees Ice Plex Varsity Lafayette 2 Marquette 3
Mon 01-12-2015 9:20 PM Hardees Ice Plex Varsity Lafayette 5 Wentzville Holt 3
Sat 01-17-2015 10:10 PM Hardees Ice Plex Varsity Lafayette 0 Rockwood Summit 0
Sat 01-24-2015 9:15 PM Affton Ice Rink Varsity Eureka 7 Lafayette 2
Fri 01-30-2015 7:20 PM Hardees Ice Plex Varsity Lafayette  Chaminade
Sat 01-31-2015 6:45 PM St. Peters Rec Plex South Varsity Francis Howell Central  Lafayette
Mon 02-02-2015 8:15 PM Queeny Rec. Complex Varsity DeSmet  Lafayette
             
             
             
             
             
             
             
             
             
             
             
             
             
             
             
             
             
             
             
             
             
             



Homecoming 2014
Friday, October 17
2014 Homecoming Parade