Lafayette Hockey Club: Welcome

 

   Lafayette Lancers

 Hockey

Jim Carrico
Varsity Head Coach   
 
Elliot Corwin
Assistant Coach
 
Elliot Corwin
Development B Team Head Coach
Jeff Hansen
Development B Team Assistant Coach
Jeff Hansen
Development C Team Coach
  

Announcements:


 

Team Contacts

NameTitleContact PhoneEmail
Bill Tuttle
President  636-579-0698 william@wtuttle.com
Sandra Waidmann
Vice President 314-574-5046 swaidmann@charter.net
Krista Hansen
Treasurer 314-520-1656 hansenkrista4@gmail.com
Peggy Hoffman
Secretary 314-440-9733
Peggy.Hoffman99@yahoo.com
David Hoffman
Team Coordinator
314-580-1463 ddsh91@hotmail.com
Peggy Hoffman  Registrar/League Coordinator/Mid States Rep
314-440-9733 Peggy.Hoffman99@yahoo.com
Paul Reed
Coaching Liaison 636-484-3045 paulreedpharmd@hotmail.com
David Hoffman
Player Development Coordinator 314-580-1463 ddsh91@hotmail.com
Jeff Hansen
Fundraising Coordinator 636-288-5510 jeffhansen@charter.net
Jim Carrico
Varsity Coach 314-422-8334 iceref@sbcglobal.net
John Waidmann Volunteer - Statistician
314-393-4200  jjw@notnow.com
     

Varsity Schedule:

 

Day/Date/Time
Rink
Level
Home
Away
 Fri 11/4/16, 6:15 pm
 Kirkwood  Varsity  Kirkwood  Lafayette
 Fri 11/11/16, 9:00 pm
 FSI Shark Tank  Varsity  Seckman  Lafayette
 Sat 11/12/16, 9:30 pm
 Queeny  Varsity  Lafayette  Parkway West
 Mon 11/14/16, 9:20 pm
 Hardees  Varsity  Lafayette  Rockwood Summit
 Sat 11/19/16, 6:30 pm
 St. Peters Recplex
 Varsity  Francis Howell North
 Lafayette
 Mon 11/21/16, 9:20 pm  Hardees  Varsity  Lafayette  Parkway South
 Mon 11/28/16, 7:40 pm
 Hardees  Varsity  Marquette  Lafayette
 Tue 11/29/16, 9:00 pm

 Queeny

 Varsity  Lafayette Whitfield
 Mon 12/5/16, 9:20 pm
 Hardees  Varsity  Westminster  Lafayette
 Fri 12/9/16, 9:00 pm
 Hardees  Varsity  Lafayette  Francis Howell
 Mon 12/12/16, 7:40 pm
 Hardees  Varsity  Lafayette  Seckman
 Tue 12/13/16, 8:30 pm
 Lindenwood  Varsity  Wentzville Timberland  Lafayette
 Fri 12/16/16, 7:20 pm
 Hardees  Varsity  Parkway South
 Lafayette
 Fri 12/23/16, 7:20 pm
 Hardees  Varsity  Lafayette  Eureka
 Fri 12/30/16, 9:30 pm
 Queeny  Varsity  Parkway West  Lafayette
 Fri 1/6/17, 7:20 pm
 Hardees  Varsity  Lafayette  Marquette
 Mon 1/9/17, 7:40 pm
 Hardees  Varsity  Lafayette  Forth Zumwalt South
 Fri 1/13/17, 9:30 pm
 South County  Varsity

 Eureka

 Lafayette
 Mon 1/16/17, 9:20 pm
 Hardees  Varsity  Rockwood Summit
 Lafayette
 Fri 1/20/17, 9:00 pm
 Hardees  Varsity  Lafayette  Westminster
 Thu 1/26/17, 6:30 pm
 Queeny

 Varsity

 Parkway West
 Lafayette

 

B / Development Team Schedule:

 

Day/Date/Time  Rink   Level Home
Away
    TBD
   
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Interested in Lafayette Hockey?  Please send an email with your contact information to: william@wtuttle.com!  We are looking forward to another great season!