Lafayette Hockey Club: Welcome

 

   Lafayette Lancers

 Hockey

Joe Nahm 
Varsity Head Coach   
  Joe Cero
Assistant Coach
Wayne Nahm
Assistant Coach 
  

JerseyNamePositionGradeHeightWeightGPGoalsAssistsPoints
Ryan Beasley Goalie  10  6' 1"  190 
10  R. Kyle Davies Forward  12  5' 8"  174 
13  Nicholas Hoffman Forward  5' 8"  166 
16  Adam Brown Defense  5' 7"  135 
21  Jared Preete Forward  11  6' 0"  175 
25  Justin Neuse Defense  11  6' 2"  180 
26  Chase Moceri Forward  11  6' 0"  180  12 
27  Sarah Markham Defense  12  5' 6"  120 
30  Nicholas Williamson Goalie  12  6' 0"  165 
34  Connor Burke Offense  12  5' 10"  150 
37  David Tuttle Forward  10  6' 2"  180 
38  Caden Duggan Forward  5' 9"  170 
Dominic Caito Defense  11  5' 9"  145 
42  Drake Waidmann Forward  5' 6"  105 
49  Austin Harris Forward  10  6' 2"  181 
62  Nick Holt Defense  11  5' 7"  146 
67  Brendan Duggan Forward  12  5' 10"  175  19  25 
Andrew Schwietz Forward  12  6' 1"  180  10  19 
88  Jacob Coogan Forward  11  6' 3"  165 

 


Day Date Time Rink Level Home Away
Fri 11-07-2014 7:20 PM Hardees Ice Plex Varsity Lafayette 4 Priory 5
Sat 11-08-2014 8:45 PM Webster Groves Recreation Varsity Webster Groves 2 Lafayette 12
Mon 11-10-2014 9:20 PM Hardees Ice Plex Varsity Lafayette 7 Eureka 1
Fri 11-14-2014 7:20 PM Hardees Ice Plex Varsity Lafayette 7 Westminster 4
Mon 11-17-2014 8:15 PM Queeny Rec. Complex Varsity MICDS 2 Lafayette 11
Mon 11-24-2014 6:30 PM Queeny Rec. Complex Varsity Kirkwood 3 Lafayette 2
Fri 11-28-2014 7:15 PM Fenton Forum Varsity Rockwood Summit 4 Lafayette 4
Fri 12-05-2014 7:20 PM Hardees Ice Plex Varsity Marquette 2 Lafayette 3
Mon 12-08-2014 9:20 PM Hardees Ice Plex Varsity Lafayette  Parkway West
Fri 12-12-2014 9:00 PM Hardees Ice Plex Varsity Parkway South  Lafayette
Mon 12-15-2014 8:45 PM South County(Kennedy) Varsity Seckman  Lafayette
Fri 12-19-2014 9:00 PM Hardees Ice Plex Varsity Lafayette  Oakville
Mon 12-22-2014 7:40 PM Hardees Ice Plex Varsity Fox  Lafayette
Mon 12-29-2014 9:20 PM Hardees Ice Plex Varsity Lafayette  Lindbergh
Thu 01-01-2015 7:50 PM Hardees Ice Plex Varsity Lafayette  Fort Zumwalt North
Fri 01-02-2015 7:45 PM St. Peters Rec Plex South Varsity Lafayette  Fort Zumwalt South
Mon 01-05-2015 9:20 PM Hardees Ice Plex Varsity Westminster  Lafayette
Fri 01-09-2015 7:20 PM Hardees Ice Plex Varsity Lafayette  Marquette
Mon 01-12-2015 9:20 PM Hardees Ice Plex Varsity Lafayette  Wentzville Holt
Sat 01-17-2015 10:10 PM Hardees Ice Plex Varsity Lafayette  Rockwood Summit
Sat 01-24-2015 9:15 PM Affton Ice Rink Varsity Eureka  Lafayette



Homecoming 2014
Friday, October 17
2014 Homecoming Parade