LaGrange Park Little League: Board

Select Season:  
  Board
    Board: Position: Email: Phone:
    Phil Dorner Board President AND VP Minors  pdorner@ameritech.net  708-579-9228
    Dave Stachowicz Board VP Juniors/LGP Baseball  davklhitch@sbcglobal.net  708-557-1072
    Chris Kruger Board VP Majors  kruger23@aol.com  773-793-7864
    Bryan Fry Board VP Rookies  bafry2@sbcglobal.net  708-354-0473
    Jim Biskupic Board VP TBall  jim.biskupic@gmail.com  773-459-7213
    Jelena Cejka Board Treasurer  jkcejka@gmail.com  708-717-9108
    Ken Bell Board - Player Agent  kmknbell@aol.com  708-579-3227
    Marie Kulik-Bade Board - Communications  mariekulikbade@gmail.com  708-466-9172
    Tom Krone Board - Field Operations  twkrone@yahoo.com  312-560-6553
    Paul Allabastro Board - Chief Umpire  allabastro@sbcglobal.net  773-617-0672
    Drew McElligott Board - Sponsors & Publicity  LGPLLpromo@gmail.com  312-813-5180
    Ralph White Board - Tournament Director  ralphdwhite@sbcglobal.net  708-579-0259
    Carolyn Stenner Board - LGPLL Auxiliary Pres  csstenner@sbcglobal.net  708-354-7419