LA. GULF COAST FLAMES BASKETBALL: LA. GULF COAST FLAMES BASKETBALL - AAU SEASON Practice Schedule

Basketball Weekly Practice
 
  LA. GULF COAST FLAMES BASKETBALL - AAU SEASON Practice Schedule - Upcoming
  Date/Time: Practice: Location:
  No Upcoming Practices entered this Season.
  LA. GULF COAST FLAMES BASKETBALL - AAU SEASON Practice Schedule - Past
  Date/Time: Practice: Location:
    Tue 7/21/09 6pm - 7:30pm Practice Bourg
    Thu 7/16/09 6pm - 7:30pm practice Schriever
    Sat 7/11/09 1pm - 2:30pm practice Schriever
    Thu 7/9/09 6pm - 7:30pm practice Schriever
    Thu 6/4/09 6pm - 7:30pm Practice Schriever
    Tue 6/2/09 5:30pm - 8:30pm Practice Bourg
    Thu 5/28/09 5:30pm - 7:30pm Practice Schriever Gym
    Tue 5/26/09 5:30pm - 8:30pm Practice Bourg
    Tue 5/19/09 5:30pm - 8:30pm Practice Bourg
    Thu 5/14/09 6pm - 8pm Practice Bourg
    Thu 4/30/09 6pm - 7:30pm Practice Bourg
    Tue 4/28/09 6:30pm - 8:30pm Practice Bourg
    Thu 4/23/09 6:30pm - 8:30pm Practice Bourg
    Tue 4/21/09 6:30pm - 8:30pm Practice Bourg
    Thu 4/16/09 6:30pm - 8pm Practice Walk Thru And Shootaround Bourg
    Tue 4/14/09 6:30pm - 8:30pm Practice Bourg
    Thu 4/9/09 6:30pm - 8:30pm Practice Bourg
    Tue 4/7/09 6:30pm - 8:30pm Practice Bourg
    Thu 4/2/09 6pm - 8:30pm Practice Wak Thru And Shootaround Bourg
    Tue 3/31/09 6:30pm - 8:30pm Practice Canceled (Leap Test) Bourg
    Thu 3/26/09 6:30pm - 8pm Practice 'Walk thru and Shoot Around' Bourg
    Tue 3/24/09 6:30pm - 8:30pm Practice Bourg
    Mon 3/23/09 6pm - 8:30pm Practice Bourg
    Sat 3/21/09 1pm - 3:30pm Practice Schriever Gym
    Thu 3/19/09 6:30pm - 8:30pm Practice Bourg
    Tue 3/17/09 6:30pm - 8:30pm Practice Bourg
    Thu 3/12/09 6:30pm - 8pm Practice 'Walk Through & Shoot Around' Bourg
    Wed 3/11/09 7pm - 8:30pm Scrimmage Lafourche Cajuns Oakshire Gym
    Tue 3/10/09 6:30pm - 8:30pm Practice Bourg
    Sat 3/7/09 11am - 1:30pm Practice Schriever
*