Lexington United Volleyball: Private Lessons

Private volleyball lessons with Lexington United Coaches

____________________________________

The following Lexington United coaches are all excellent and currently available for lessons:

Connor Zimmick 
17 Adidas Coach and UK Grad Assistant Coach
c3zimmick@gmail.com
 
Bri McCombs
15 Adidas Coach and former A-Sun Libero of the Year at Lipscomb
brmccombs1724@gmail.com 
 
Amy Barmore            
16 Adidas Coach and Head Coach at Transylvania University            
 
Ashley Federle          
 11 BlueCoach and Head Coach at Lexington Cathlolic          
 
 Mackenzie Fitch
 12 Adidas Coach and asst at Hayes MS
mailto:mackenzie.burke@fayette.kyschools.us 
  
 Jenni Morgan          
 11 Black Coach and Head Coach at Dunbar HS                               

   

Keyonna Morrow

Former West Virginia Tech player and 14 National Coach 

 keydanielle17@gmail.com

 

Berkleigh Brogan

87 Adidas Coach  and Dunbar Asst

brbrogan3@gmail.com

 

Hadley Trenaman 

Current Transy DS and 13 Black Coach

hktrenaman20@transy.edu  

 

Sarah Shivley 

Current Transy DS and 43 Black Coach

smshivley20@transy.edu   

 

Alexis Schumann and Ellie Stigger

Current Transy DS and MH and 14 Blue Coaches

akschumann21@transy.edu

emstigger21@transy.edu

 




Coaches will set their own rates and lesson sitePlease contact the coach directly to set up a lesson time.