Long Beach Youth Basketball League: Welcome

Monday, February 13



Ages: 5-17

(September 1st is League Age)

5/6 years-old Starter (Co-ed)  

7-9 years-old Rookie (Girls only)                    7/8 years-old Rookie (Boys only)

10-12 years-old Minor (Girls only)                9-11 years-old Minor (Boys only)

13-17 year-old Major (Girls only)                12-13 years-old Major (Boys only)


Registration Dates:

  Thursday October 26th from 6-8pm

 Saturday October 28th from 9am to Noon

 Saturday October 4th 9am to Noon


Registration is also available Monday thru Friday from 8am to 4pm at the Rec. Center

20257 Daugherty Rd,

Long Beach, MS 39560

Try-outs: November 6th, 7th, and 8th  

Season Starts: November 27th

FEE: $65 per player


Call Bill Hertzog 228-326-0940, Sandy Blackburn 228-229-8900, or 

Tim Dulaney 228-547-7749 with any questions

Rec Center

20257 Daugherty Rd

Long Beach, MS 39560  

Handout: 2016-2017 League Rules