LBA: Video Library



Sunday, March 27
FULL WIND-UP YOUTH PITCHING MECHANICS - EXTENSION & FINISH

Sunday, March 20
FULL WIND-UP YOUTH PITCHING MECHANICS- BALANCE & STRIDE

Sunday, March 13
FULL WIND-UP YOUTH PITCHING MECHANICS - STANCE & PIVOT

Friday, February 4
CATCHING - RECEIVING
This video explains receiving the ball when playing the catcher ...

Sunday, January 16
PITCHING MECHANICS
This video explains the importance of the foot strike, This video ...

Saturday, December 11
PROPER RECEIVING STANCE FOR CATCHERS - PART 1
This video explains the basic catcher stance for signaling and ...

Saturday, November 20
BASIC HITTING MECHANICS FOR YOUTHS
This video explains the basic hitting mechanics. Learning these ...

Sunday, September 19
THE BALL GOES UP
This week is an entertaining video of pop flies. First time I ...

Monday, September 13
RECEIVING AND FIELDING
Videos this week are instructional for parents and coaches, and ...

Monday, September 6
INFIELD FLY RULE
Players new to the Majors division have a couple of new

Thursday, September 2
UNCAUGHT ( "DROPPED" ) THIRD STRIKE
The following baseball videos apply to players in LBA Majors division, ...