LAULE`A VOLLEYBALL: LAULE`A VOLLEYBALL - 2014-2015 Club Season Practice Schedule

Select Season:  

Printable Schedule
Export Checked Practices

Volleyball May 2015
Volleyball April 2015
Volleyball March 2015
Spike February 2015
 
*
Volleyball January 2015
Volleyball Dec 2014
Volleyball Nov. 2014
 
  LAULE`A VOLLEYBALL - 2014-2015 Club Season Practice Schedule - Upcoming All Practices
Export: Date/Time: Practice: Location:
  Wed 5/20/15 6:30pm - 9pm 14s & 15s Practice Pearl City High School Gym
  Fri 5/22/15 6pm - 8pm 14s & 15s Practice Coast Guard Gym-Sand Island
  LAULE`A VOLLEYBALL - 2014-2015 Club Season Practice Schedule - Past
Export: Date/Time: Practice: Location:
  Tue 5/19/15 6pm - 8pm 14s & 15s Practice Coast Guard Gym-Sand Island
  Mon 5/18/15 5:45pm - 8:45pm 14s & 15s Practice Salt Lake Gym
  Sun 5/17/15 6pm - 8:30pm 14s & 15s Practice Pearl City High School Gym
  Sun 5/17/15 5pm - 6pm Traveling SETTER & HITTERS Clinic Pearl City High School Gym
  Fri 5/15/15 6pm - 8pm 14s & 15s Practice Coast Guard Gym-Sand Island
  Wed 5/13/15 6:30pm - 9pm 14s, 15s & 17s Practice Pearl City High School Gym
  Tue 5/12/15 6pm - 8pm 14s & 15s Practice Coast Guard Gym-Sand Island
  Mon 5/11/15 6:30pm - 9pm 17s Practice Pearl City High School Gym
  Mon 5/11/15 5:45pm - 8:45pm 14s & 15s Practice Salt Lake Gym
  Fri 5/8/15 6pm - 8pm 12s & 14s TENTATIVE Practice - CANCELLED Sorry gang,  today's practice is cancelled. Coast Guard Gym-Sand Island
  Wed 5/6/15 6:30pm - 9pm 12s, 14s, 15s, and 17s Practice Pearl City High School Gym
  Mon 5/4/15 6:30pm - 9pm 17s Practice Pearl City High School Gym
  Mon 5/4/15 5:45pm - 8:45pm 14s & 15s Practice Salt Lake Gym
  Fri 5/1/15 6pm - 9pm 15s & 16s Practice Coast Guard Gym-Sand Island
Check All All Practices *