LAULE`A VOLLEYBALL: LAULE`A VOLLEYBALL - 2014-2015 Club Season Practice Schedule

Select Season:  

Printable Schedule
Export Checked Practices

Volleyball April 2015
Volleyball March 2015
Spike February 2015
Volleyball January 2015
 
*
Volleyball Dec 2014
Volleyball Nov. 2014
 
  LAULE`A VOLLEYBALL - 2014-2015 Club Season Practice Schedule - Upcoming All Practices
Export: Date/Time: Practice: Location:
  Fri 4/24/15 6pm - 8pm 14s & 15s Practice Coast Guard Gym-Sand Island
  Fri 4/24/15 6pm - 8pm 12s Practice - CANCELLED! 12s PRACTICE HAS BEEN CANCELLED. The 15s will practice with the 14s instead. Coast Guard Gym-Sand Island
  LAULE`A VOLLEYBALL - 2014-2015 Club Season Practice Schedule - Past
Export: Date/Time: Practice: Location:
  Wed 4/22/15 6:30pm - 9pm 14s, 17s & 18s Practice Pearl City High School Gym
  Tue 4/21/15 6pm - 8pm 15s & 16s Practice Coast Guard Gym-Sand Island
  Mon 4/20/15 6:30pm - 9pm 15s & 17s Practice Pearl City High School Gym
  Mon 4/20/15 5:45pm - 8:45pm 12s, 14s & 16s Practice Salt Lake Gym
  Fri 4/17/15 6pm - 8pm 12s & 14s Practice Coast Guard Gym-Sand Island
  Wed 4/15/15 6:30pm - 9pm 17s & 18s Practice Pearl City High School Gym
  Tue 4/14/15 6pm - 8pm 15s & 16s Practice Coast Guard Gym-Sand Island
  Mon 4/13/15 6:30pm - 9pm 15s & 17s Practice Pearl City High School Gym
  Mon 4/13/15 6pm - 9pm 12s & 14s Practice Ewa Mahiko District Park & Gym
  Mon 4/13/15 5:45pm - 8:45pm 16s & 18s Practice Salt Lake Gym
  Fri 4/10/15 6pm - 8pm 12s & 14s (all teams) Practice Coast Guard Gym-Sand Island
  Thu 4/9/15 6:30pm - 9pm 15s, 16s, 17s, & 18s Practice Pearl City High School Gym
  Tue 4/7/15 6pm - 8pm 15s & 16s Practice Coast Guard Gym-Sand Island
  Mon 4/6/15 6:30pm - 9:30pm 15s & 17s Practice Pearl City High School Gym
  Mon 4/6/15 6pm - 9pm 12s & 14s (all teams) Practice Ewa Mahiko District Park & Gym
  Mon 4/6/15 5:45pm - 8:45pm 16s & 18s Practice Salt Lake Gym
  Fri 4/3/15 6pm - 8pm 14s & 17s Practice Coast Guard Gym-Sand Island
  Fri 4/3/15 6pm - 8pm 12s Practice - CANCELLED! Sorry gang,  practice has been cancelled for the 12U only. Coast Guard Gym-Sand Island
  Thu 4/2/15 6:30pm - 9pm 12s & 18s Practice Pearl City High School Gym
  Thu 4/2/15 6:30pm - 9pm 15s & 17s Practice - CANCELLED! Sorry gang,  practice has been cancelled for the 15s & 17s only. Pearl City High School Gym
Check All All Practices *