Laramie Youth Baseball: Welcome

    Your 2014/2015 LYB Board of Directors
were elected during the October 2014 Annual Meeting
Jen Chavez President
Julie Brown Vice President
Steph Ingalls Treasurer
Dee Dee Jones Secretary 
Rea Shipman Player Agent
Karla McClaren Coaching Coordinator
Joell Knaub Sponsorship Coordinator
Janelle Morehouse Equipment Manager
Dax Robinson Umpire Coordinator
Brad Poe Safety Officer
Planning for the 2014/2015 is already underway!!!!!!
More information will be made available the first of the year.
For more information regarding Laramie Youth Baseball, please contact:

Subscribe to this site