build a web site| fundraising| community| collect fees online| blogz
Lansing High School Girls Soccer: Lansing Lions Spring 2015 - Last 20 Games  

 

 
Home Home
News News
Events Events
Schedules Schedules
Practices Practices
Field Locations Field Locations
Photos Photos
Guestbook Guestbook
Standings Standings
Roster Roster
Player Stats Player Stats

Admin
Last updated
05-24-15 07:28 PM
Lansing Local Weather
Lansing Lions
Billy Dillon
Lansing, Kansas
66043
Select Season:  

Printable Schedule
Export Checked Games

Soccer Spring 2015
 
  Lansing Lions Spring 2015 - Last 20 Games
 
Number of Games to display:    Last 20 / Next 20  |  Results  |  Full Schedule  
Export: Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
  Tue 5/26/15 6:30pm Saint Thomas Aquinas vs. Lansing Lions Saint Thomas Aquinas
  Thu 5/21/15 5pm Lansing Lions: 2 - Mill Valley: 0 Lansing
  Tue 5/19/15 5pm Lansing Lions: 10 - Schlagle: 0 Lansing
  Wed 5/13/15 4:30pm Piper: 0 - Lansing Lions: 1 Piper HS
  Fri 5/8/15 4:30pm Lansing Lions: 3 - Shawnee Heights: 0 Lansing
  Tue 5/5/15 4:30pm Senior Night Lansing
  Fri 5/1/15 4:30pm Lansing Lions: 0 - Blue Valley SW: 2 Lansing
  Thu 4/30/15 4:30pm DeSoto: 0 - Lansing Lions: 1 DeSoto
  Mon 4/27/15 4:30pm Basehor-Linwood: 1 - Lansing Lions: 11 Basehor
  Fri 4/24/15 4:30pm Lansing Lions: 0 - Blue Valley: 1 Lansing
  Tue 4/21/15 4:30pm Mill Valley: 0 - Lansing Lions: 1 Mill Valley High School
  Tue 4/14/15 4:30pm Lansing Lions: 2 - Bonner Springs: 0 Lansing
  Mon 4/13/15 4:30pm Lansing Lions: 10 - Bishop Ward: 0 Lansing
  Fri 4/10/15 4:30pm Lawrence Free State: 1 - Lansing Lions: 0 Lawrence Free State
  Thu 4/9/15 4:30pm Ottawa: 0 - Lansing Lions: 8 Ottawa
  Tue 4/7/15 4:30pm Lansing Lions: 4 - Topeka Seamon: 1 Lansing
  Fri 4/3/15 4pm Tonganoxie: 0 - Lansing Lions: 7 Tonganoxie High School
  Thu 4/2/15 4:30pm KC Christian: 0 - Lansing Lions: 5 Stump Park
  Mon 3/30/15 4:30pm Lansing Lions: 7 - Leavenworth: 0 Lansing
  Lansing Lions Spring 2015 - Next 20 Games
Export: Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
  No upcoming Games.
Check All click for game info Last 20 / Next 20  |  Results  |  Full Schedule
Lansing High School Girls Soccer
Lansing High School Girls Soccer
View Our Guestbook | Sign Our Guestbook
0 visitors have signed our guestbook.


 
  Web Sites Instruction Community Services
  Local Sites
Spotlight Sites
Build a Web Site
Tips and Drills
Sports Tip Email
Customer Support
News & Updates
Blogz
Bulletin Boards
Camps & Clinics
Tournaments
Collect Fees Online
Fundraising
eteamz Buddy
Coaches' Corner

Powered By
Copyright © 2015, eteamz.com, Inc
User Agreement
"Success is a journey, not a destination." - Ben Sweetland