Lakota MS Girls: Lakota MS Girls - 2010 Season Practice Schedule

Select Season:  
Lacrosse Girls MS Lacrosse
 
  Lakota MS Girls - 2010 Season Practice Schedule - Upcoming
  Date/Time: Practice: Location:
  No Upcoming Practices entered this Season.
  Lakota MS Girls - 2010 Season Practice Schedule - Past
  Date/Time: Practice: Location:
    Thu 4/29/10 5:30pm - 7:30pm MS Girls Practice Lakota Plains Jr. School
    Tue 4/27/10 5:30pm - 7:30pm MS Girls Practice Lakota Plains Jr. School
    Sun 4/25/10 1pm - 3pm MS Girls Practice Lakota Plains Jr. School
    Thu 4/22/10 5:30pm - 7:30pm MS Girls Practice Lakota Plains Jr. School
    Tue 4/20/10 5:30pm - 7:30pm MS Girls Practice Lakota Plains Jr. School
    Sun 4/18/10 1pm - 3pm MS Girls Practice Lakota Plains Jr. School
    Thu 4/15/10 5:30pm - 7:30pm MS Girls Practice Lakota Plains Jr. School
    Tue 4/13/10 5:30pm - 7:30pm MS Girls Practice Lakota Plains Jr. School
    Sun 4/11/10 1pm - 3pm MS Girls Practice Lakota Plains Jr. School
    Thu 4/8/10 5:30pm - 7:30pm MS Girls Practice Lakota Plains Jr. School
    Tue 4/6/10 5:30pm - 7:30pm MS Girls Practice Lakota Plains Jr. School
    Sun 4/4/10 1pm - 3pm MS Girls Practice Lakota Plains Jr. School
    Thu 4/1/10 5:30pm - 7:30pm MS Girls Practice Lakota Plains Jr. School
    Tue 3/30/10 5:30pm - 7:30pm MS Girls Practice Lakota Plains Jr. School
    Sun 3/28/10 1pm - 3pm MS Girls Practice Lakota Plains Jr. School
    Thu 3/25/10 5:30pm - 7:30pm MS Girls Practice Lakota Plains Jr. School
    Tue 3/23/10 5:30pm - 7:30pm MS Girls Practice Lakota Plains Jr. School
    Sun 3/21/10 1pm - 3pm MS Girls Practice Lakota Plains Jr. School
*