Lakeside Little League: Welcome

Board-12012 Board of Directors Elected!

Congratulations to the following individuals who were elected to the 2012 Board of Directors for Lakeside Little League:


Mike Egan
Mike Dumke
Jim Radler
Jeff Powers
Greg Nickle
Rob Rocha
Joel Beck
Kane Wilkin
Dave Gonzalez
Tony Egan
Jesse Galvan
Steve Dailey
John LeBeau
Tom Northam
Brian Ernst
Dave Gravlin
Destiny Crase
Jeff Jones
John Tafoya
Paul Diemer
John Nogrady

The 2012 Board of Directors will take over on October 4, 2011 and their first order of business will be to elect the individual positions in accordance with Little League rules and the Lakeside Constitution.

** 7/27/11 UPDATE **

Check out the Major All Stars Championship highlights....


Front row holding banner: Coach Dailey, Jacob Baranowski, Jack Willing, Chris Weber, Cole Jacobi, Matt Voelker.

Middle row: Alex Dailey, Darren Baker, Brad Fina, Danny Lawson, Brett Walston

Back row: Coach Nelson, Bobby Soran, Darren Nelson, Coach Voelker

Lakeside Juniors Yankees  TOC Champions!

Our Lakeside Juniors beat Woodcreek 8-2 in the Finals on 6/23/2011.

Roseville Press Tribune article.

Congratulations goes to 2011 Lakeside Juniors Yankees:

Drew Kindelt, Colton Floodman, Kyle Galbaugh, Ryan Macintosh, Josh Frankhuizen, Arman Mizani, Alex Rocha, Nirvan Sorooshian, Alex Baldanado, Parker Matheson, Ethan Wong, Kyle Katz.  Coaches: Rob Rocha, Dave Macintosh

The Juniors All Star team also paid a visit to the Shriner's Hospital for Children in Sacramento and presented them with a very generous donation.  Young men we can all be proud of, great job guys!!!