Lakeside Little League: Major All-Stars Pool Play - Last 70 Games

Select Season:  
Baseball - Little League Pool Play
 
  Major All-Stars Pool Play - Last 70 Games
 
Number of Games to display:    Last 70 / Next 70  |  Results  |  Full Schedule  
  Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
    Wed 7/27/11 7pm Lakeside Major: 0 - Petaluma Valley: 3 Chico Eastside LL
    Tue 7/26/11 8pm Lakeside Major: 7 - Madera National: 6 Chico Eastside LL
    Mon 7/25/11 8pm Lakeside Major: 6 - Aptos: 5 Chico Eastside LL
    Sun 7/24/11 12pm Lakeside Major: 4 - Red Bluff: 5 Chico Eastside LL
    Sat 7/23/11 6pm Lakeside Major: 3 - Madera National: 2 Chico Eastside LL
    Wed 7/20/11 7pm Lakeside Major: 9 - Lincoln LL: 2 Lincoln Little League
    Mon 7/18/11 7:30pm Lakeside Major: 8 - Lincoln LL: 6 Lincoln Little League
    Sun 7/17/11 5pm Lakeside Major: 12 - Land Park LL: 6 Lincoln Little League
    Sat 7/16/11 5pm Lakeside Major: 13 - Sunrise LL: 3 Lincoln Little League
    Sun 7/10/11 5:30pm Lakeside Major: 5 - Woodcreek: 3 Feist Park - Coker-Ewing
    Sat 7/9/11 5:30pm Lakeside Major: 11 - Woodcreek: 9 Feist Park - Coker-Ewing
    Fri 7/8/11 5:30pm Lakeside Major: 14 - Roseville West: 6 Feist Park - Coker-Ewing
    Thu 7/7/11 5:30pm Lakeside Major: 8 - Woodcreek: 9 Feist Park - Coker-Ewing
    Tue 7/5/11 5:30pm Lakeside Major: 16 - Roseville West: 3 Feist Park - Coker-Ewing
    Sun 7/3/11 10am Lakeside Major: 0 - Woodcreek: 10 Feist Park - Coker-Ewing
    Thu 6/30/11 5:30pm Lakeside Major: 10 - El Dorado Hills: 0 Feist Park - Coker-Ewing
    Sun 6/26/11 5:30pm Lakeside Major: 2 - Folsom American: 1 Feist Park - Coker-Ewing
    Sat 6/25/11 2pm Lakeside Major: 11 - Folsom National: 1 Feist Park - Coker-Ewing
  Major All-Stars Pool Play - Next 70 Games
  Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
  No upcoming Games.
click for game info Last 70 / Next 70  |  Results  |  Full Schedule

Divisions:
| Juniors All-Stars | 9/10 All-Stars | 10/11 All-Stars | Major All-Stars |