Lake Murray Little League: Board Members

Select Season:  
  Board Members
    Board Members: Position: Email:
    David Gordon President  dgordon@coastalmarineservices.com
    Carl Dominguez Vice President/Treasurer  cdominguez.sd@gmail.com
    Stacie Dominguez Player Agent/Concessions Mgr.  staciedominguez@live.com
    Levi Lawson Safety Officer  lawson.levi@scrippshealth.org
    Ricky Mulberry Umpire-In-Chief  ricky.mulberry@yahoo.com
    Sarah Perez Secretary  sperez426@gmail.com
    Joe Aguon Equipment Manager  joe.d.aguon@gmail.com
    Antoine Woods Sponsors/Fundraising  coach_wds@yahoo.com
    Steve Asaro Co-Concessions Manager  sjasaro@cox.net
    Nick Hager CoachCoord-TB/CAP-MUM FieldMgr  nickhager@yahoo.com
    Scott Biggers Field Manager - Sunset Field  sbiggers5@cox.net
    Stephanie Brewer Co-Team Parent Coordinator  steph_nof@yahoo.com
    Susi Biggers Co-Team Parent Coordinator  susanbigs1@yahoo.com
    Emily Kattawar Information Officer  ems012473@gmail.com
    Linda Case Head Scorekeeper  
    Laura Friedrichsen Head Scorekeeper  
 
Subscribe to this site