Lake Murray Little League: Board Members

Select Season:  
  Board Members
    Board Members: Position: Email: Phone:
    Carl Dominguez President  cdominguez.sd@gmail.com  
    David Gordon VP Operations/Admin  dgordon@coastalmarineservices.com  619-247-0032
    Keri Dirkes Secretary  keridirkes@live.com  
    Kristal Gordon Lead Player Agent/Events  kristal_mp@hotmail.com  619-954-0706
    Stacie Dominguez Player Agent/Events  staciedominguez@live.com  619-384-4174
    Steve Asaro Safety Officer  sjasaro@cox.net  619-993-3473
    Antoine Woods Coaching Coord.-Majors/Minors  coach_wds@yahoo.com  
    Jen Farace Coaching Coord.-CAPS/T-Ball  jfarace@ucsd.edu  
    Emily Kattawar Information Officer/Yearbook  ems012473@gmail.com  619-807-2969
    Ricky Mulberry Umpire-in-Chief    
    Scott Biggers Sponsorships/Assistant UIC  sbiggers5@cox.net  619-820-1435
    Chuck Cadwalader Equipment/Field Coord.-Sunset  chuckcadwalader@yahoo.com  619-972-0873
    Rob Faye Field Coordinator-Murray Manor  rfaye7007@yahoo.com  619-504-1641
    Melissa St. Germain Team Parent Coordinator/Events  mels_ambition@yahoo.com  
    Laura Friedrichsen Head Scorekeeper  laurafrances1@yahoo.com  
    Linda Case Head Scorekeeper    
 
Subscribe to this site