Lake Geneva Badgers : Coaches

Monday, August 26

Coaches: Bantams Head Coach Jason Szamlewski

Jason Szamlewski    262-279-0610          jszam@charter.net 

Dennis Linn               262-279-6070

Kaahlen O'Laughlin   262-903-5531         

John Sperandro        262-939-3312        zoocrew777@hotmail.com 

Russell Hayes Jr.      262-7581203

James Maile             262-385-2669       jimmaile@charter.net

Keith Burns              262-279-6076         knlburns@sbcglobal.net

Chris Atkinson          847-489-4458         chrisako4@gmail,com

Nathan Fischer         262-729-7555         texasteer@hotmail.com 

Thomas Karnatz        262-295-8210          tc@tcgrinding.com  

 Coaches: Lightweights Head Coach Paul Denecke

Paul Denecke          262-295-8005          badgeryf1@aol.com

David Mikrut         262-745-4713          davidmikrut@yahoo.com

Marty Elgin           262-295-8364

 Bob Wisdom           847-980-3670          teamwisdom@msn.com 

Shawn McCarron     262-248-9093          lauramccarron@rocketmail.com

Phil Sassano            815-943-7287           info@refindedrustic.com    

Bill Dzierzanowski   262-295-8332          bilcan@charter.net

Coaches: Middleweights Head Coach Eric Craig   

Eric Craig               262-539-2317          ejcraig@tds.net

Anthony Ruzga         262-744-1824        aruzga@uwalumni.com

Don Ditzenberger   262-279-9749          donditz@charter.net   

 Joseph Schnering   262-758-4398         joseph.schnering@mail.mil  

 Dan Clifford         262-248-1794          dclifford@wi.rr.com

 Jim Flower            262-914-0566           flowerjim2@yahoo.com

Chrisopher Pease      815-482-9803         chrpea8@aol.com

  Coaches: Heavyweights Head Coach Jack Leibforth

Jack Leibforth      847-217-9728         jack.leibforth@countryfinancial.com

Brian Broderick    262-325-9185         bsbroderick@wi.rr.com   

Tom Theisen          262-279-3453

Ken Winger