Lake Geneva Badgers : Coaches

Monday, August 24

Coaches: Bantams Head Coach Chris Atkinson

Chris Atkinson          847-489-4458        chrisako4@gmail.com

Jamie Bays              262-749-0344         jamiebays79@gmail.com 

Keith Burns             262-945-5762          knlburns@yahoo.com

 

Coaches: Featherweights Head Coach Jason Szamlewski

Jason Szamlewski    847-890-8506          jszam6@gmail.com

Russell Hayes Jr.      262-758-1203          coachruss28@gmail.com

Joe Doyle               262-348-9005         joe.doyle0825@sbcglobal.net

Jamie Brewington     262-279-0420         cjbrew4@gmail.com

Michael Zoellner     262-745-5185          mjjabz6@elknet.net 

Nick Buchanan         309-750-9711           nlbuch2@gmail.com

Dennis Linn               262-249-0075         linn733701@gmail.com

 Brandon Springer    608-209-5314          bspringer2@att.net

 

Coaches: Middleweights Head Coach   Billy Dzierzanowski 

Bill Dzierzanowski   262-745-4702          bilcan@charter.net

Ed Gritzner           262-749-6311           egritzner@genevaonline.com

Kalen O'Laughlin    262-749-0619          dawnmomrna@att.net

Dave Rowland                                           daveroland01@gmail.com

Mick Borchert       262-877-2424          mborchert01@gmail.com

Paul Denecke         815-953-5654           badgeryf1@aol.com     

 

 Coaches: Varsity Head Coach Steve Garrels 

Steve Garrels         815-276-3496           jusg2110@gmail.com

Tim Bates               815-307-3523           tim.bates@countryfinancial.com

Scott Deleskiewicz   262-745-6004         maddele@yahoo.com 

Eric Craig                262-206-3802          ejcraig@tds.net