Lake Geneva Badgers : Coaches

Monday, August 26

Coaches: Bantams Head Coach Jason Szamlewski

Jason Szamlewski    262-279-0610          jszam@charter.net 

Nich Bachanan         309-750-9711          nlbuch2@gmail.com 

Keith Burns              262-279-6076         knlburns@sbcglobal.net  

Russell Hayes Jr.      262-7581203

Jamie Bays              262-749-0344         baysfam@hotmail.com

Joe Doyle               262-348-9005         joe.doyle0825@sbcglobal.net 

 

 Coaches: Lightweights Head Coach Paul Denecke

Paul Denecke          262-295-8005          badgeryf1@aol.com

Marty Elgin           262-295-8364

 Bob Wisdom           847-980-3670          teamwisdom@msn.com 

 Bill Dzierzanowski   262-295-8332          bilcan@charter.net

Kaahlen O'Laughlin  262-749-0619          kose4040@yahoo.com

Ed Gritzner           262-749-6311           egritzner@genevaonline.com 

 

Coaches: Middleweights Head Coach Phil Sassano   

Phil Sassano            630-677-5662           info@refindedrustic.com 

Shawn McCarron     262-248-9093          lauramccarron@rocketmail.com

Steve Garrels         815-276-3497           jlynn2110@yahoo.com

Tim Bates               815-648-4020           tbates77@aol.com

Keith Toflinski       262-749-6311            j3andm1@yahoo.com 

 

  Coaches: Heavyweights Head Coach Jack Leibforth

Jack Leibforth      847-217-9728         jack.leibforth@countryfinancial.com

Olaf Borchert        262-877-2424        olaf.borchert@frontier.com   

Ken Winger            815-245-8008        ken@mtpllc.us

Eric Winger           815-245-8008 

Dan Clifford          262-248-1794        dclifford@wi.rr.com