build a web site | fundraising | community | collect fees online | blogz
.Lady Wolverines
.Lady Wolverines:Practice  
 
 
Home Home
Team News Team News
Events Events
Schedule Schedule
Practice Practice
Locations Locations
Roster Roster
Albums Albums
Handouts Handouts
Links Links
Sponsors Sponsors
Guestbook Guestbook
Support Our Team Support Our Team
Program Objective Program Objective
Code of Conduct Code of Conduct
Involvement Or Interference Involvement Or Interference

Admin

Get Directions to . Lady WolverinesMcDonough Local Weather
. Lady Wolverines
Email the Wolverines
770-914-1656
1701 N Ola Rd
McDonough, Georgia
30253
 
  .Lady Wolverines - 2005 Practice Schedule  
 

Basketball 1
 
  .Lady Wolverines - 2005 Practice Schedule - Upcoming
  Date/Time: Practice: Location:
  No Upcoming Practice entered this Season.
  .Lady Wolverines - 2005 Practice Schedule - Past
  Date/Time: Practice: Location:
    Sat 6/5/04 10am 12U Team Camp Corpus Christi Catholic Church
    Thu 6/3/04 6:30pm 13U Practice ARMS
    Thu 5/20/04 6:30pm 12U Practice McDonough Presbyterian Church
    Thu 5/13/04 6:30pm 12U Practice ARMS
    Mon 5/10/04 6:30pm 12U & 13U Practice ARMS
    Thu 5/6/04 6:30pm 12U Practice ARMS
    Mon 5/3/04 6:30pm 12U Practice ARMS
    Thu 4/29/04 6:30pm 12U Practice UGHS
    Thu 4/29/04 6:30pm 13U Practice ARMS
    Wed 4/28/04 6:30pm 12U & 13U Practice ARMS
    Mon 4/26/04 6:30pm 12U Practice UGHS
    Thu 4/22/04 6:30pm 12U Practice UGHS
    Thu 4/22/04 6:30pm 13U Practice ARMS
    Mon 4/19/04 6:30pm 12U & 13U Practice ARMS
    Wed 3/10/04 6:30pm - 8pm 12U & 13U Practice ARMS
    Thu 3/4/04 8pm - 9pm 12U Practice ELES
    Wed 3/3/04 6:30pm - 8pm 12U & 13U Practice ARMS
*
   
.Lady Wolverines
.Lady Wolverines
View Our Guestbook | Sign Our Guestbook
6 visitors have signed our guestbook.

 
 
 
  Web Sites Instruction Community
  Local Sites
Spotlight Sites
Build a Web Site
Tips and Drills
Sport Tip Email
Customer Support
News & Updates
Bulletin Boards
Camps & Clinics
Tournaments
Coaches' Corner


   
"We will not know unless we begin." - Howard Zinn
   
Copyright © 2014, eteamz.com, Inc
User Agreement