Madison County Lady Raider Volleyball: Lady Mustangs

Sunday, May 20
Lady Mustang Schedule
For any questions regarding the Lady Mustangs please contact Coach Garrison (706-202-1632) or Coach Day (706-248-2708)



Below is the practice and game schedule for the Lady Mustangs.


Date

Event

Time

Location

Tuesday, July 10th Skill Training 6:30-8:30pm MC middle school gym
Thursday, July 12th skill training 6:30-8:30pm MC middle school gym
Tuesday, July 17th skill training 6:30-8:30pm MC middle school gym
Thursday, July 19th Skill training 6:30-8:30pm MC middle school gym
Tuesday, July 24th skill training 6:30-8:30pm MC middle school gym
Tuesday, Aug 7 Tryouts 6-8pm MCMS gym
Wed, Aug 8 Practice 3:30-5:30pm MCMS gym
Thr, Aug 9 Practice 3:30-5:30pm MCMS gym
Mon, Aug 13 Practice 3:30-5:30pm MCMS gym
Tue, Aug 14 Non-Region Match TBA TBA
Wed, Aug 15 Practice 3:30-5:30pm MCMS gym
Thr, Aug 16 Practice 3:30-5:30pm MCMS gym
Mon, Aug 20 Jefferson County 4:30pm MCMS gym
Tue, Aug 21 Practice 3:30-5:30pm MCMS gym
Thr, Aug 23 Practice 3:30-5:30pm MCMS gym
Fri, Aug 24 Practice 3:30-5:30pm MCMS gym
Mon, Aug 27 Practice 3:30-5:30pm MCMS gym
Tue, Aug 28 Practice 3:30-5:30pm MCMS gym
Wed, Aug 29 Practice 3:30-5:30pm MCMS gym
Thr, Aug 30 Hart County 3:30-5:30pm Hart County gym