Riverside High School Softball: Riverside Lady Pirates 2010 Game Schedule - Last 30 Games

Softball-Fastpitch 2010 Game Schedule
Softball-Fastpitch 2009 Varsity
Softball-Fastpitch Combined
 
  Riverside Lady Pirates 2010 Game Schedule - Last 30 Games
 
Number of Games to display:    Last 30 / Next 30  |  Results  |  Full Schedule  
  Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
    Tue 5/18/10 TBA Apex High School (State Playoffs) Apex , North Carolina
    Wed 5/12/10 6pm (PLAY-OFF GAME) Riverside H.S.
    Mon 5/10/10 7pm Riverside Lady Pirates: 11 - Jordan Durham: 9 Riverside H.S.
    Fri 5/7/10 4:30pm Person Senior: 3 - Riverside Lady Pirates: 2 Roxboro , N.C.
    Tue 5/4/10 7pm Riverside Lady Pirates: 17 - Durham Hillside: 2 Riverside H.S.
    Fri 4/30/10 5pm Durham Southern: 3 - Riverside Lady Pirates: 13 Durham , N.C.
    Tue 4/27/10 7pm Riverside Lady Pirates: 1 - Northern Durham: 10 Riverside H.S.
    Fri 4/23/10 4:30pm East Chapel Hill: 15 - Riverside Lady Pirates: 0 Chapel Hill N.C.
    Tue 4/20/10 7pm Riverside Lady Pirates: 4 - Wake Forest-Rolesville H.S.: 18 Riverside H.S.
    Fri 4/16/10 7pm Jordan Durham: 15 - Riverside Lady Pirates: 14 Durham , N.C.
    Tue 4/13/10 7pm Riverside Lady Pirates: 10 - Person Senior: 23 Riverside H.S.
    Tue 3/30/10 4:30pm Durham Hillside: 1 - Riverside Lady Pirates: 16 Durham , N.C.
    Fri 3/26/10 4pm Riverside Lady Pirates: 15 - Durham Southern: 5 Riverside H.S.
    Wed 3/24/10 4:30pm Southern Vance: 22 - Riverside Lady Pirates: 3 Henderson , N.C.
    Tue 3/23/10 4pm Northern Durham: 9 - Riverside Lady Pirates: 3 Durham , N.C.
    Thu 3/18/10 4pm Riverside Lady Pirates: 2 - East Chapel Hill: 12 Riverside H.S.
    Wed 3/17/10 4:30pm Orange H.S.: 5 - Riverside Lady Pirates: 4 Orange H.S.
    Tue 3/16/10 4pm Wake Forest-Rolesville H.S.: 13 - Riverside Lady Pirates: 2 Wake Forest-Rolesvile(Wake Forest,N.C.)
    Fri 3/12/10 5pm West Johnston H.S.: 12 - Riverside Lady Pirates: 1 West Johnston H.S.
    Fri 3/5/10 4:30pm Riverside Lady Pirates: 16 - Chapel Hill H.S.: 19 Riverside H.S.
    Mon 3/1/10 4pm Riverside Lady Pirates: 2 - Wakefield: 13 Riverside H.S.
  Riverside Lady Pirates 2010 Game Schedule - Next 30 Games
  Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
  No upcoming Games.
click for game info Last 30 / Next 30  |  Results  |  Full Schedule