Lady Lake Little League: Senior Senior - Last 75 Games

Select Season:  

Printable Schedule
Export Checked Games

LadyLakeLogo-18.jpg Senior
 
  Senior Senior - Last 75 Games
 
Number of Games to display:    Last 75 / Next 75  |  Results  |  Full Schedule  
Export: Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
  Sat 5/18/13 4pm Dixie County vs. Junior Angels Dunnellon Little League
  Wed 5/8/13 6:30pm Inverness vs. Junior Angels Inverness Little League
  Sat 5/4/13 1pm Junior Angels vs. Crystal River Allstate Field
  Sat 5/4/13 10am Junior Angels vs. Crystal River Allstate Field
  Sat 4/27/13 3:30pm Dixie County vs. Junior Angels Dixie County Little League
  Thu 4/18/13 7pm Junior Angels vs. Dunnellon 2 Allstate Field
  Tue 4/16/13 6:30pm Inverness vs. Junior Angels Inverness Little League
  Sat 4/6/13 2pm Inverness vs. Junior Angels Inverness Little League
  Sat 4/6/13 11am Inverness vs. Junior Angels Inverness Little League
  Sat 3/16/13 3pm Junior Angels: 4 - Inverness: 14 Allstate Field
  Sat 3/16/13 12:30pm Junior Angels: 12 - Inverness: 16 Allstate Field
  Sat 3/9/13 1pm Inverness: 6 - Junior Angels: 7 Inverness Little League
  Thu 3/7/13 6:30pm Inverness: 12 - Junior Angels: 2 Inverness Little League
  Senior Senior - Next 75 Games
Export: Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
  No upcoming Games.
Check All click for game info Last 75 / Next 75  |  Results  |  Full Schedule

Senior Find Your Team!:
| Junior Angels |

Division Info:
| Juniors - Softball | Major | Senior | Minor | Rookie | T-Ball |