Lady Lake Little League: Board Members - Baseball - Little League

Select Season:  
Baseball - Little League Baseball - Little League
Softball-Fastpitch Softball-Fastpitch
 
  Board Members - Baseball - Little League
    Board Members: Position: Email: Phone:
  Amanda Parsons President  amandaparsons86@gmail.com  352-636-0216
  Timothy Layne VP/ Coaching Coordinator  tlayne1026@gmail.com  352-942-0915
  Samantha Nelson Secretary  dixiechick292003@yahoo.com  352-348-8673
  Mike Spradlin Treasurer  Mike.Spradlin@gmail.com  352-267-0378
  Belinda Nelson VP/Umpire in Charge  bnelson911@yahoo.com  352-874-5593
  Melissa Higgins Information Officer  auntmissy78@yahoo.com  352-874-3988
  Andrea Webb Sponsor/Fundraising  andrea.webb18@gmail.com  352-682-1818
  Matt Wilcox Safety Officer  mattwilcox@earthlink.net  352-267-3012
  Scott Smith Field Maintenance Coordinator  scott@nickeltile.com  352-502-7036
  10  Gina Kradzinski Concession Stand Manager  ginakradzinski@yahoo.com  352-461-8403
  11  Allie Lafler T-Ball Player Agent  alafler75@gmail.com  352-409-7377
  12  Beth Wiley Rookie/Minor Player Agent  beffers5078@aol.com  352-636-4005
  13  Josh Fleck Major/Junior Player Agent  jfleck83@gmail.com  352-272-8735
  14  Alicia Lockwood Softball Player Agent  a9698@hotmail.com  352-593-1328