Olathe South Lady Falcons Soccer: Olathe South Lady Falcons 2014 Season - Last 25 Games

Select Season:  

Printable Schedule
Export Checked Games

Soccer 2014 Season
 
  Olathe South Lady Falcons 2014 Season - Last 25 Games
 
Number of Games to display:    Last 25 / Next 25  |  Results  |  Full Schedule  
Export: Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
  Sat 5/31/14 TBA State Final TBA
  Fri 5/30/14 TBA State Semi Final TBA
  Tue 5/27/14 TBA State Quarter Final TBA
  Fri 5/23/14 TBA Olathe South Lady Falcons vs. TBA TBA
  Thu 5/22/14 6pm - 8pm SM West: 3 - Olathe South Lady Falcons: 1 SMDSC
  Tue 5/20/14 5pm - 7:30pm Olathe South Lady Falcons: 5 - Olathe North: 1 CBAC-W
  Thu 5/15/14 7pm - 9:15pm Olathe South Lady Falcons: 0 - Leavenworth: 10 ODAC-S
  Tue 5/13/14 7pm - 9:15pm SM Northwest vs. Olathe South Lady Falcons CBAC-W
  Sat 5/10/14 7pm - 9:15pm SM West: 2 - Olathe South Lady Falcons: 0 SMDSC
  Thu 5/8/14 6:30pm - 8:45pm Free State vs. Olathe South Lady Falcons FSHS
  Tue 5/6/14 9:30am - 11am Olathe South Lady Falcons: 1 - SM East: 0 ODAC-S
  Thu 5/1/14 7pm - 9:15pm Olathe South Lady Falcons: 1 - SM South: 2 ODAC-S
  Tue 4/29/14 7pm - 9:15pm Lawrence: 1 - Olathe South Lady Falcons: 9 Lawrence High School
  Mon 4/28/14 7pm - 9:15pm Olathe South Lady Falcons: 1 - Blue Valley Northwest: 7 CBAC-W
  Tue 4/22/14 7pm - 9:15pm Olathe South Lady Falcons: 10 - SM North: 0 ODAC-S
  Tue 4/15/14 7pm - 9:15pm Olathe South Lady Falcons: 2 - Olathe Northwest: 0 ODAC-S
  Thu 4/10/14 7pm - 9:15pm Olathe East: 0 - Olathe South Lady Falcons: 2 CBAC
  Tue 4/8/14 7pm - 9:15pm Olathe North: 0 - Olathe South Lady Falcons: 6 ODAC-S
  Sat 4/5/14 3pm - 5pm MO-KAN Final Game St. Thomas Aquinas
  Tue 4/1/14 6:30pm - 8:45pm Olathe South Lady Falcons: 4 - Liberty: 0 St. Thomas Aquinas
  Mon 3/31/14 3pm - 5:30pm Olathe South Lady Falcons: 1 - Lee's Summit North: 2 St. Thomas Aquinas
  Wed 3/26/14 7pm - 9:15pm Olathe South Lady Falcons: 0 - St James: 1 ODAC-S
  Olathe South Lady Falcons 2014 Season - Next 25 Games
Export: Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
  No upcoming Games.
Check All click for game info Last 25 / Next 25  |  Results  |  Full Schedule