Louisiana Dixie Youth Baseball: State Board

  State Board
    State Board : Position: Email: Phone:
    Winky Newer State Director  winky.newer@gmail.com  318-371-4235
    Johnny Berthelot National Director  jpberthelot@eatel.net  225-266-1883
    Dess Fontenot National Director  dess@desskay.com  337-363-6066
    Randy Cantrell National Director  randyc2131@aol.com  318-655-8563
    Jim Quigley Honorary National Director  ellisquigley@charter.net  985-893-1290
    Seth Simpson District Two Director  ssimpson@jeffparish.net  504-736-8945
    Seth Thomas Asst.State Dir. S & Dist 3  s.thomas@cityofmc.com  985-312-4373
    Charlie Rose District Four Director    
    Hank Thurston Asst.State Dir. N & Dist 5  hsthurst@gapac.com  318-397-0956
    Gilly Berthelot District Six Director  jgberthelot@eatel.net  225-647-1326
    Gerald McCain District Seven Director  gmccain@gmail.com  337-463-0123
    Greg Derbonne District Eight Director  derbonne@suddenlink.net  318-715-5260