Kentucky State Little League: Welcome

 Welcome to the Kentucky State Little League Website.  There are 7 Little  League Districts in the State of Kentucky. Contact information for each district is listed below.

District   District Adminstrator  Phone Number Email  
 1  John Roll  270-543-5432
 2  Brad Clifford  502-758-5183
 3  Bill Bradley  859-8939724
 4  Franklin Stivers  606-524-7111 
 5  John Edwards  270-932-1245
 6  Scott Shaffer  606-923-4108
 7  Arnold Wheeler  606-471-9305 

Thursday, July 23
Baseball State Champions

Three baseball State championships were decided at Walsh Park in LaGange on Wednesday. In the 11-12 Year Olds Bowling Green East got a strong pitching performance from Eli Burwash(12 strikeouts in six innings) to beat Paintsville 6-2. In 10-11 Year Olds , North Oldham knocked off Lexington Eastern 7-1 behind the strong pitching of Jonathan Klein. In the 9-10 Year Olds, Warren County North, took the state championship with a 13-10 win over the Lexington eastern


State Champions  Marion County
Stae Champions Russell County
Saturday, July 18
State Softball Champions

State Champions Marion COunty
The State champions were  decided last night at Morehead as Russell County defeated North Laurel 1-0 in 11-12 Year Old Division.  In the 9-10 Year Old Division   Marion County defeated Russell-Flatwoods  4-2.Congratulations Ladies

Sunday, June 28
2015 9-12 Year Old Baseball State Tournament

The 2015 State Little League Tournament will be hosted by Distict 2 and North Oldham Little League in LaGrange.  Picnic and Opening ceremonies, managers meeting, umpire meetings will be on Friday night July 17,  Games will start Saturday, July 18th at 10:00am and  the state championship games will be on Wednesday July 22. Tournament information is in the handout below.  
Handout: 9-12 Year Olds Baseball state tournament packet