Kingsway Junior Wrestling: SJWL Info/Schedule


2015-2016 South Jersey Wrestling League Teams and Schedule

Eastern, Highland, Clearview, Washington Twp, Shawnee, Collingswood, Haddonfield, Irish, Deptford, Rancocas Valley, Gloucester City, Marlton, Cherry Hill West, Cinnaminson, Camden 

Regular Season Schedule

  • Sunday, Dec 20, 2015: Kingsway and Irish @ Marlton
  • Sunday, Jan 3, 2016: Kingsway, Deptford and Wash Twp @ Eastern
  • Saturday, Jan 9, 2016: Kingsway, Gloucester City and Camden @ Wash Twp (JV ONLY NO VARSITY DUAL)
  • Saturday, Jan 16, 2016: Clearview and Collingswood @ Kingsway
  • Saturday, Jan 23, 2016: Highland and CH West @ Kingsway (JV ONLY NO VARSITY DUAL)
  • Sunday, Jan 24, 2016:  Highland and CH West @ Kingsway (VARSITY DUAL ONLY)
  • Sunday, Jan 31, 2016: Kingsway, Camden and Haddonfield @ Shawnee
Post Season Schedule
  • Sunday, Feb 7, 2016: Tot Tournament
  • Sunday, Feb 7, 2016: Varsity Individual Tournament (weigh-ins and seeding meeting Feb 6)
  • Sunday, Feb 14, 2016: JV Individual Tournament (Bantams, Midgets and Juniors)
  • Sunday, Feb 21, 2016: Dual Meet Championship (Top 8 teams)
  • Tuesday, Feb 23, 2016:  Battle of the Bridge All-Star Match SJWL vs ICWL (PA)

 



Subscribe to this site