Kentville and Jr Axewomen Basketball: Club(s) Contact Information

WildcatsLogo_4.jpg
Monday, October 29

Kentville Basketball Team Contact Information

Kentville Bantam Girls

Valerie Payne valerie.payne@rbc.com
Russ Payne  russell.payne@forces.gc.ca

 
Mini Girls

Anne King  anne13king@hotmail.com 

Paul Arsenault gparsenault@staff.ednet.ns.ca 


Jr. Mini Girls
Ryan r.hainstock@ns.sympatico.ca

Jeff  jsdavis182@gmail.com

Anne King anne13king@hotmail.com
Fred cumby@ns.sympatico.ca

Little Dribblers
David Fagan david@maynardbent.ns.ca

Jr. Mini Boys
Jeff jeff.macleod@bellaliant.net
Fred fred.oickle@fcc-fac.ca
Don don.mailman@nscc.ca

Mini Boys
Jeff jeff.macleod@bellaliant.net

Shooting Star Basketball- Contact Information

JMG-Greeno:

Kathy Greeno-798-2231  jkgreeno@win.eastlink.ca  

Jon Greeno 798-2231 jkgreeno@win.eastlink.ca 

Chris Horne 798-2955 chrishorne440@hotmail.com   

JMG-Horne:

Chris Horne-798-2955 chrishorne440@hotmail.com 

Kathy Greeno 798-2231 jkgreeno@win.eastlink.ca 

 Jon Greeno 798-2231 jkgreeno@win.eastlink.ca 

JMB-Anderson:

Cameron Anderson-798-2891(499-8994) cameronanderson@eastlink.ca 

Adam Bunin 792-1777 abunin@eastlink.ca

JMB-States:

Sheldon States-790-2302 statess2@staff.ednet.ns.ca 

Heather Levy 798-9479 levy_heathergeoff@yahoo.ca

Shawn Parker 798-0030(790-0516) jakowen81@yahoo.ca

MG-Strickey:

Heather Strickey-798-5571(306-0234) frederick@kes.ns.ca 

Heather Levy 798-9479 levy_heathergeoff@yahoo.ca

MG-McDow:

Jerome McDow-684-1114(790-9055) bassbuddies@hotmail.com 

Andrew McManus 798-2254 acmcmanus@eastlink.ca

MB-Williamson:

Mark Williamson-792-2922 markwilliamson68@gmail.com

Shawn Parker 798-0030(790-0516) jakowen81@yahoo.ca

MB-Mombourquette:

Mike Mombourquette-256-4914(790-3619) teammombo@yahoo.ca 

Andrew Hoogerwerf 306-0023 ahoogerwerf@hotmail.com

BG-Flynn:

Jeannie Flynn-866-0176(476-6918) jeannieflynn@hotmail.com 

Kathy Greeno 798-2231 jkgreeno@win.eastlink.ca

Melanie Miller 684-1118 mrmiller@staff.ednet.ns.ca

    

Greenwood Minor Basketball - Contact Information


 
Bantam Girls - Ron Richter........................... 765-8909
ron@parkerandrichter.com

Bantam Boys - EricRubin ............................. 765-4446
rubins@eastlink.ca
 
Mini Girls - Tom Litsas.................................. 847-0498
tomandcarol@av.eastlink.ca
 
Mini Boys - Trevor Robar.............................. 765-6002
wjlincoln@eastlink.ca

Mini Boys - JoanneAbbott............................ 765-2294
greenwooddecor@eastlink.ca
 
Jr Mini Boys - - Corey Grant............... 765-8586
candcgrant@eastlink.ca

Jr Mini Boys - - Jeff Wentzell............. 825-2076
jeffwentzell@gmail.com
 

Under 8 - AlainChalifoux  ............................ 765-0999
chalifoux@eastlink.ca

Under 6 - Mike Taylor................................... 242-2456
stephmiket@eastlink.ca

AMB Coach Contact List

  Email Phone         

 

 

Dunkers (Gr 1 & 2)      
Nick Veinot nickveinot@hotmail.com 678 1378  
Scott Skjei scottskjei@gmail.com    692 1636
Eric Cederberg eric.cederberg@acadiau.ca 542-2440 698-0463
       
Jr Mini Boys (Skjei)      
Scott Skjei scottskjei@gmail.com    692 1636
       
Jr Mini Boys (Morse)      
Shawn Morse shawnmorse@hotmail.com    300 3106
       
Jr Mini Girls (M)      
Dwayne MacLeod dwayne.macleod@gmail.com 542-2943 670-5152
Graham MacDonald dreamers@eastlink.ca 542 7878  
Kim Kerr kim.kerr@gmail.com  542-2943 680-2039
       
Jr Mini Girls (N/O)      
Lindsy Niles 103686n@acadiau.ca   506-312-0425
Alyssa Oliver 102205o@acadiau.ca   308-0701
       
Mini Girls (Keyser)      
Freya Keyser 097882k@acadiau.ca 471-4664  
Nicole Byers 097680b@acadiau.ca 521-1239  
       
Mini Girls (Trites)      
Mike Trites mike_trites@hotmail.com 300-1390  
       
Mini Boys (T/C)      
Mike Townsend Michael.Townsend@nbpcd.com 542-1074 679-8726
Jeff Cummins jeff.cummins@acadiau.ca 542-4345  
       
Bantam Boys (B/E)      
Ryan Balcom ryanbalcom12@gmail.com   698-3994
Adam Ehler adamehler@gmail.com