Kentucky District Two: Welcome

Kentucky District 2: Welcome

 Welcome to the Little League Kentucky District 2 website.

District  Administrator :Brad Clifford    502-222-4321(home) 502-758-5183(cell)   

3806 Joyce Drive Crestwood, Ky.  40014    email address:

Kentucky Counties that are in in District 2:  Jefferson, Oldham,  Nelson, Grant, Trimble, Shelby, Meade, Franklin, Gallatin, Henry, Bullitt, Shelby, Franklin, Carroll, Owen.
 Jefferson(Valley Sports) Oldham(North & South), Nelson, Trimble, Henry,Shelby, Carroll and Grant  Counties have Little Leagues If you are interested in starting a Little League in your county or an area in Jefferson County please contact me

 League  League President Phone Number   Park Location Website 
 Valley Sports Vincent Bruner 681-6102  Pleasure Ridge Park
 South Oldham  Julie McGee  241-8355 Crestwood
 North Oldham  Brad Clifford  758-5183  LaGrange
 Nelson County  Jimmy Mouser 275-9512  Bardstown
 Grant County  Terry Peer  859-391-1002  Crittenden 
 Trimble County  Benny Cissell  773-9194  Bedford

 Henry County

Carroll County

Shelby County 

 Greg DeRossett

David Craig 

Jeff Long 










Monday, July 6
District 2 Champions

Congratulations to all the District winners.

 Baseball Divisions District Champions  Runner-Up 
 9-10 Year Olds  Nelson County  Shelby County
 10-11 Year Olds  North Oldham   Nelson County
 11-12 Year Olds  Nelson County  North Oldham
 50/70 Intermediate  South Oldham  
Softball Divisions   District Champions
 9-10 Year Olds  North Oldham Little League
11-12 Year Olds   North Oldham Little League
 Junior League  Carroll County Little League
 Senior League 

 Trimble CountyLittle League 

 7-8 Year Olds Post-Season  North Oldham Little League
Post-Season Tournament  Tournament Champions 
 6-7 Year Old Post-Season  North Oldham Little League
 7-8 Year Old Post-Season

 Nelson County Little League 

 9-10 Year Old Post-Season  North Oldham Little League A
 11-12 Year Old Post-Season  Grant County Little League