Kenosha Wrestling Academy: Board Members

  Board Members
    Board Members: Position: Email:
    Jason Feest President  jfeest74@gmail.com
    Oscar Ramos Vice President  oscarramos1@yahoo.com
    Michael Schutz Treasurer  michaelschutz@wi.rr.com
    Serinna Birong Secretary  serinna.birong@gmail.com
    Cristi Gallagher Fundraising Director  cristigallagher@gmail.com
    Shane Ramos Head Coach  shaneramos@att.net
    Jose Torres Head Girls Coach  weezyslb@yahoo.com
    Jamie Ramos At Large-Registration Director  shanejamie.ramos@att.net
    Chris Vasquez At Large-Registration Coord  cvkenosha72@gmail.com
    jason nitsch At Large- Sponsorship Coord  jason.k.nitsch@wellsfargo.com
    Steven Gallagher At Large- Equipment Manager  stevengallagher1129@gmail.com
    Karin Basken At Large- Travel Coordinator  basken@uwp.edu
    Dean Fiorentino At Large- Team Videographer  fiorentinodean@gmail.com
    Jenn Phillips At Large- Team Photographer  JennTribur@gmail.com
 
Subscribe to this site