Kenosha Wrestling Academy: Board Members

  Board Members
    Board Members: Position: Email:
    Jason Feest President  jfeest74@gmail.com
    Jamie Ramos Vice President  jramos@kenoshawrestlingacademy.com
    Michael Schutz Treasurer  michaelschutz@wi.rr.com
    Serinna Birong Secretary  serinna.birong@gmail.com
    Shane Ramos Head Coach  shaneramos@att.net
    Cristi Gallagher Fundraising Director  cristigallagher@gmail.com
    Jose Torres Head Girls Coach  weezyslb@yahoo.com
 
Subscribe to this site