KEARNEY LITTLE LEAGUE: Board

Select Season:  
  Board
    Board: Position: Email: Phone:
    Todd Herges President  therges@gmail.com  
    Mike Skeen Vice President  mskeen@frontier.com  308-293-6792
    Nancy Foster Secretary    
    Justin Smallfoot Treasurer    
    Brian Cochran Player Agent    
    Terry Becker Safety Officer  tabeckermd@gmail.com  308-627-6882
    Monte Dakan Past President  montedakan@hotmail.com  308-293-7909
    Scott Johnson Information Officer    
    Tim O'Brien Volunteers Coordinator  obriencrew1@gmail.com  308-440-6188
    Mitch Arnold Equipment Manager  mmarnold01@hotmail.com  308-440-8123
    Tony Rich Equipment Assistant Manager  tjkrich@charter.net  308-440-0702
    Casey Fosher Team Sponsor Coordinator    
    Tim Felker Uniform Coordinator    
    Kyle Lee Coaching Coordinator  klee@firstierbanks.com  308-440-6717
    Tim Higgins Umpire Director    
    Mike Koski Website Administrator  mike.koski@buckle.com  308-440-8735
    Damon Day Daytime Program Director    
    Mannie Reinsch Daytime Program Manager    
    Brent Andersen Minors A Coordinator  bandersenblue@gmail.com  308-440-8754
    Ryan Redinger Minors AA Coordinator  rredinger@yahoo.com  308-440-8083
    Ben Nonhof Minors AA Asst. Coordinator    
    Doug Holtmeier Minors AAA Coordinator  dougholtmeier@gmail.com  308-440-3594
    Nick Autry Minors AAA Asst. Coordinator    
    Terry Becker Majors Coordinator  tabeckermd@gmail.com  308-627-6882
    Matt Myers Majors Asst. Coordinator    
    Joey Cochran JR/SR Coordinator    
    Becky Crocker Challenger Coordinator  2browndogz@charter.net  308-440-4291
    Mike Koski Tournament Director  mike.koski@buckle.com  308-440-8735
    Mike Pacheco Official  mikepacheco@catholichealth.net  308-440-7490
    Rey Rodriguez Official    
    Brad Underwood Official  hugebuffsfan@yahoo.com  308-325-4562
 
Subscribe to this site