Kearney Lady Dogs Soccer: Kearney Lady Dogs Spring 2015 - Last 10 Games

Select Season:  

Printable Schedule
Export Checked Games

Soccer Spring 2015
 
  Kearney Lady Dogs Spring 2015 - Last 10 Games
 
Number of Games to display:    Last 10 / Next 10  |  Results  |  Full Schedule  
Export: Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
  Sat 6/6/15 TBA State Championship Blue Springs
  Fri 6/5/15 TBA State Semi-Finals Blue Springs
  Sat 5/30/15 TBA State Quarterfinal Game TBA
  Wed 5/20/15 6:30pm - 8:30pm District Championship Staley
  Mon 5/18/15 6:30pm - 8:30pm District Tournament May 16 thru 23 Staley
  Thu 5/14/15 6:30pm - 9pm Raytown South Kearney High School
  Tue 5/12/15 6:30pm - 9pm Winnetonka Northgate Middle School
  Thu 5/7/15 6:30pm - 9pm Lees Summit North Lees Summit North High School
  Tue 5/5/15 4pm - 6pm Grandview Kearney High School
  Mon 5/4/15 6:30pm - 9pm Platte County Platte County High School
  Kearney Lady Dogs Spring 2015 - Next 10 Games
Export: Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
  No upcoming Games.
Check All click for game info Last 10 / Next 10  |  Results  |  Full Schedule