Kearney Lady Dogs Soccer: Kearney Lady Dogs Spring 2015 - Last 10 Games

Select Season:  

Printable Schedule
Export Checked Games

Soccer Spring 2015
 
  Kearney Lady Dogs Spring 2015 - Last 10 Games
 
Number of Games to display:    Last 10 / Next 10  |  Results  |  Full Schedule  
Export: Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
  Fri 3/27/15 5pm - 9pm Lees Summit Tournament Rainout Day Lees Summit Tournament
  Thu 3/26/15 5pm - 6:30pm Lees Summit Tournament Lees Summit Tournament
  Wed 3/25/15 TBA Lees Summit Tournament Rainout Day Lees Summit Tournament
  Tue 3/24/15 7pm - 9pm Lees Summit Tournament Lees Summit Tournament
  Mon 3/23/15 5pm - 6:30pm Lees Sumimit Tournament Lees Summit High School
  Fri 3/20/15 6:30pm - 9pm Fort Osage Fort Osage High School
  Kearney Lady Dogs Spring 2015 - Next 10 Games
Export: Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
  Tue 3/31/15 6:30pm - 9pm Belton Belton High School
  Thu 4/2/15 6:30pm - 9pm Grandview Grandview
  Mon 4/6/15 6:30pm - 9pm Park Hill Kearney High School
  Tue 4/7/15 6:30pm - 9pm Platte County Kearney High School
  Tue 4/14/15 6:30pm - 9pm St Joseph Central St Joseph Central (Bode Middle School)
  Thu 4/16/15 6:30pm - 9pm Winnetonka Kearney High School
  Mon 4/20/15 6:30pm - 9pm Blue Springs Blue Springs High School
  Tue 4/21/15 6:30pm - 9pm Raytown South Raytown South High School
  Wed 4/22/15 6:30pm - 9pm Belton Kearney High School
  Thu 4/30/15 7pm - 9pm Burlington IA Tournament Burlington IA Tournament (Iowa Regional RecPlex)
Check All click for game info Last 10 / Next 10  |  Results  |  Full Schedule