Kearney Lady Dogs Soccer: Kearney Lady Dogs 2014 High School Sea - Last 10 Games

Select Season:  

Printable Schedule
Export Checked Games

Soccer 2014 High School Sea
 
  Kearney Lady Dogs 2014 High School Sea - Last 10 Games
 
Number of Games to display:    Last 10 / Next 10  |  Results  |  Full Schedule  
Export: Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
  Thu 4/17/14 5pm - 9pm Kearney Lady Dogs: 4 - Platte County: 1
  Tue 4/15/14 5pm - 8:30pm Winnetonka: 0 - Kearney Lady Dogs: 3 Staley High School
  Sat 4/12/14 7pm - 8:30pm Heart Of America Tournament St Thomas Aquinas
  Fri 4/11/14 7pm - 8:30pm Heart Of America Tournament St Thomas Aquinas
  Thu 4/10/14 5pm - 6:30pm Heart Of America Tournament St. Thomas Aquinas
  Wed 4/9/14 5pm - 8:30pm Kearney Lady Dogs: 17 - Grandview: 0
  Mon 4/7/14 5pm - 8:30pm Kearney Lady Dogs: 10 - Staley: 0
  Thu 4/3/14 5pm - 8:30pm Liberty North: 0 - Kearney Lady Dogs: 3
  Tue 4/1/14 5pm - 8:30pm Platte County: 0 - Kearney Lady Dogs: 4
  Mon 3/31/14 5pm - 8:30pm Kearney Lady Dogs: 10 - Oak Park: 0
  Kearney Lady Dogs 2014 High School Sea - Next 10 Games
Export: Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
  Mon 4/21/14 7:30pm - 9pm Blue Springs South Tournament Blue Springs South HS
  Tue 4/22/14 4pm - 5:30pm Blue Springs South Tournament Blue Springs South HS
  Thu 4/24/14 7:30pm - 9pm Blue Springs South Tournament Blue Springs South HS
  Tue 4/29/14 5pm - 9pm Kearney Lady Dogs vs. Liberty North
  Thu 5/1/14 5pm - 9pm Kearney Lady Dogs vs. Blue Springs
  Mon 5/5/14 5pm - 9pm Kearney Lady Dogs vs. Raytown South
  Tue 5/6/14 4pm - 8pm Grandview vs. Kearney Lady Dogs
  Wed 5/7/14 5pm - 9pm Parh Hill vs. Kearney Lady Dogs Park Hill South HS
  Thu 5/8/14 5pm - 9pm Kearney Lady Dogs vs. Winnetonka
  Tue 5/13/14 5pm - 9pm Kearney Lady Dogs vs. Park Hill South
Check All click for game info Last 10 / Next 10  |  Results  |  Full Schedule