Kings Basketball Association (KBA) : Board

Select Season:  
  Board
    Board: Position: Email:
    Sean Hayes President, Tournament  shayes@GAIC.COM
    Ann Georgesen Vice President, Registration  KBAhoops@gmail.com
    Scott Schitter Treasurer, 6th Grade Coor.  SDSchitter@health-partners.org
    Tom Greer Tryouts, Uniforms/Equipment  tgreer222@gmail.com
    Heath Coleman Tryouts, Tournament  hcoleman@ironclaymasonry.com
    Jason Lynch 3rd Grade Coordinator  bigleaguehaircuts@yahoo.com
    Donnie Dunn 2nd Grade Coordinator  ddunn@hcmg.com
    Shaun Crawley 4th Grade Coordinator, CAYBL  mistrcrawley2@hotmail.com
    Dave Nurre 5th Grade Coordinator  david.nurre@usi.biz
    Gary Lindgren Parent Communications  gary.lindgren@cinocbc.com
    Lance Olberding Uniforms/Equipment  lance.olberding@gmail.com
    Tim Hicks Gym Schedules  KBAscheduler@gmail.com