USA Softball of Kansas: Contact Us

Locate the district nearest you and contact the District Commissioner in that area.  SEE MAP BELOW!
Note > Teams in Johnson and Wyandotte counties need to register with KC Metro USA Softball.  Send your questions to

STATE COMMISSIONER   Junior Olympic Commissioner
  State Umpire-in-Chief
Wayne Burns
  Traci Spear
  Tracy Kutscher
KS Youth Director        
Mary Mahoney        
District 1 Commissioner   District 2 Commissioner   District 3 Commissioner
Northeastern KS   Southeastern KS   North Central KS
 Tracy Kutscher
  Traci Spear   Chuck Vogan
District 4 Commissioner   District 5 Commissioner
South Central KS    Western KS
 Scott Seirer
   Loren Fisher

Click Here for National Office Contact Information

Kansas ASA District Map