Northern Burlington Junior Greyhounds: Welcome

WE ARE CURRENTLY ACCEPTING REGISTRATION FORMS FOR FOOTBALL & CHEERLEADING FOR THE 2011

The Northern Burlington Junior Greyhound Athletic Association (NBJGAA) welcomes you to our home page!  We are looking forward to making this website a useful tool for all of our families and friends.  Please check back often for updates and league related news.

The NBJGAA's program goals are to assist in the development of young athletes by teaching skills, discipline, responsibility and teamwork in a safe and fun environment.  The program was created to better prepare young athletes for events and activities that occur throughout their lives and to assist in the development of skills that may improve their performance in High School Sports.

Feel free to contact a NBJGAA board member if you have any questions or concerns about our program.

Chesterfield Reps:
Kurt Borne-
kborne100@verizon.net
JB Ruffenach- jruffenach@verizon.net

Mansfield Reps:
Brian Caloairo-
troopcobx@comcast.net                                                
Eric Pearson-
fantasytd@yahoo.com                                                

North Hanover Reps:                                                
Darren Doherty-
ddoherty@hamilton.k12.nj.us                                
Kerry Filor-
kerryfilor@verizon.net

Springfield Reps:
Greg Bogle-
g.bogle1@comcast.net                                                        
Dave Lebak-
dlebak@comcast.net                                                
                                                
Cheer Coordinators:
Michele Jackson-
MLJackson7@comcast.net                 
Kristin Sadlon-
ksadlon57@comcast.net




Wednesday, June 8
WE ARE CURRENTLY ACCEPTING REGISTRATION FORMS FOR FOOTBALL & CHEERLEADING FOR THE 2011