John Day River Little League: Welcome

All Star Announcements

Please refer to our Facebook page and the Oregon D5 Facebook page.




Handout: September 2014 Minutes

Friday, January 24
2014 Registration Forms

Monday, September 8
General Membership/Election Meeting

Annual General Membership/Election Meeting

Sunday Sept 14, 2014 at 11 am

Rufus Community Building - Business Offices

304 W 2nd Rufus Oregon 

Tuesday, August 7
General Membership Meeting

The General Membership meeting for John Day River Little League is Wednesday September 12, 2012 at 6:30 pm  in Rufus Oregon at the Rufus Community Center.

General Membership meeting includes financial reports, Adoption of Constitution and election of the Board of Directors.

Immediately following the General Membership meeting will be a meeting of the Board to adopt the By Laws and hold a business board meeting.

Posted August 7, 2012

Saturday, July 7
Championship Games

JDR and Bend South are truly battling it out for the District 5 Championship.  JDR took a loss in the first game, but has come out very strong in the second game.

Thursday, July 5
On to District 5 Playoffs!

JDRLL 11/12 year team

The 11/12 year old team will advance to the District 5 Champion playoffs after a win over Hermiston today.  The playoff game is at noon on Saturday in Madras Oregon at the  Juniper Complex.

Tuesday, June 26
2012 Tournament Teams

The League is sending three baseball teams this year to 2012 All Star tournament.  The Board felt that there was enough talent to send teams in the 9/10, 10/11 and 11/12 year old baseball divisions.

The League also has combined with Columbia for softball.  We have a handful of Heppner girls who will be making a showing in Madras on these teams.


Tuesday, June 26
Opening Ceremonies June 29 at 6:30pm High School Football Stadium

Subscribe to this site