Jesse Burkett Little League: Burkett Board - Baseball - Little League

Select Season:  
Baseball - Little League Baseball - Little League
Softball-Fastpitch Softball-Fastpitch
 
  Burkett Board - Baseball - Little League
    Burkett Board : Position: Email: Phone:
    Jason Garry President  jgarry.jbll@gmail.com  508-713-3078
    Mike Cormier Vice President  mcormier42@hotmail.com  
    Scott Hill Secretary/Registrar    
    Mike Conrad Treasurar  michael@strataccounting.com  508-864-8820
    Tony Gigliotti VP Jr./Sr. Softball  tgig16@yahoo.com  
    Sean Murray VP Little League Baseball  scm@murraylawyers.com  508-395-1235
    Jerry Gahagan Co-VP Little League Softball  jgahagan@assabet.org  508-450-1573
    Dave McCarthy Co-VP Little League Softball    
    Ted Coyle "Ted" VP AAA Baseball  teddycoyle@gmail.com  
    Andrew Roche VP AAA Softball  aroche@polarbev.com  
    Andrew Tuccio VP AA Baseball  atuccio@milburyschools.org  
    Brian Sargent VP T-Ball Baseball  briansargent04@gmail.com  
    Richard Powell Web & Information Officer  rpowelljr22@gmail.com  
    Duane Duszak Safety Officer    
    Jodi Rich Fundraising  attyjodirich@gmail.com  508-769-8492
    Todd Hill Concessions Director    
    Dennis O'Connor Field Director for Softball  dennis@superiorwastema.com  508-847-1513
    Jim Christie Field Director for Baseball  jdc1903@mac.com  508-887-0537
    Phil Coppinger Tourney Director  pfcoppinger@gmail.com  508-372-0504
    Bill Dowd Player Agent Baseball  wpd70@aol.com  
    Scott Moriarty Player Agent Softball  moriartys@worc.k12.ma.us  
    Tom Murray Special Projects  tmurray@murraylawyers.com  508-414-1318