build a web site | fundraising | community | collect fees online | blogz

JENNINGS COUNTY SCORPIONS

JENNINGS COUNTY SCORPIONS:Practices  
 
 
Home Home
My Site News My Site News
Events Events
Schedules Schedules
Standings Standings
Practices Practices
Locations Locations
Board Board
Roster Roster
Stats Stats
Albums Albums
Handouts Handouts
Links Links
Sponsors Sponsors
Guestbook Guestbook
Message Boards Message Boards
Gear & Apparel Gear & Apparel
Support Our Team Support Our Team

Admin

Get Directions to JENNINGS COUNTY SCORPIONSNORTH VERNON Local Weather
JENNINGS COUNTY SCORPIONS
JAMES FUNKE
812-346-8036
Fax: 812-346-4300
3140 W. CO. RD. 200 S.
NORTH VERNON, Indiana
47265
 
  JENNINGS COUNTY SCORPIONS - SUMMER 2009 Practice Schedule  
 

Baseball Weekly Practice
Baseball Weekly Practice
Baseball PRACTICE
Baseball Weekly Practice
 
*
Baseball Weekly Practice
Baseball Regular Practice
Baseball Weekly Practice
Baseball Weekly Practice
 
*
Baseball Practices
 
  JENNINGS COUNTY SCORPIONS - SUMMER 2009 Practice Schedule - Upcoming All Practices
  Date/Time: Practice: Location:
  No Upcoming Practices entered this Season.
  JENNINGS COUNTY SCORPIONS - SUMMER 2009 Practice Schedule - Past
  Date/Time: Practice: Location:
    Sun 6/26/11 5pm - 6:30pm Weekly Practice NORTH VERNON CITY PARK
    Sun 6/19/11 5pm - 6:30pm Weekly Practice NORTH VERNON CITY PARK
    Sun 6/12/11 5pm - 6:30pm Weekly Practice NORTH VERNON CITY PARK
    Sun 6/5/11 5pm - 6:30pm Weekly Practice NORTH VERNON CITY PARK
    Sun 5/29/11 5pm - 6:30pm Weekly Practice NORTH VERNON CITY PARK
    Sun 5/22/11 5pm - 6:30pm Weekly Practice NORTH VERNON CITY PARK
    Sun 5/15/11 5pm - 6:30pm Weekly Practice NORTH VERNON CITY PARK
    Sun 5/8/11 5pm - 6:30pm Weekly Practice NORTH VERNON CITY PARK
    Sun 5/1/11 5pm - 6:30pm Weekly Practice NORTH VERNON CITY PARK
    Sun 4/24/11 5pm - 6:30pm Weekly Practice NORTH VERNON CITY PARK
    Sun 4/17/11 5pm - 6:30pm Weekly Practice NORTH VERNON CITY PARK
    Sun 4/10/11 5pm - 6:30pm Weekly Practice NORTH VERNON CITY PARK
    Sun 4/3/11 5pm - 6:30pm Weekly Practice NORTH VERNON CITY PARK
    Sun 3/27/11 5pm - 6:30pm Weekly Practice NORTH VERNON CITY PARK
    Sun 3/20/11 5pm - 6:30pm Weekly Practice NORTH VERNON CITY PARK
    Sun 3/13/11 5pm - 6:30pm Weekly Practice NORTH VERNON CITY PARK
    Sun 3/6/11 5pm - 6:30pm Weekly Practice NORTH VERNON CITY PARK
    Sun 2/27/11 5pm - 6:30pm Weekly Practice NORTH VERNON CITY PARK
    Sun 2/20/11 5pm - 6:30pm Weekly Practice NORTH VERNON CITY PARK
    Sun 2/13/11 5pm - 6:30pm Weekly Practice NORTH VERNON CITY PARK
    Sun 2/6/11 5pm - 6:30pm Weekly Practice NORTH VERNON CITY PARK
    Sun 1/30/11 5pm - 6:30pm Weekly Practice NORTH VERNON CITY PARK
    Sun 1/23/11 5pm - 6:30pm Weekly Practice NORTH VERNON CITY PARK
    Sun 1/16/11 5pm - 6:30pm Weekly Practice NORTH VERNON CITY PARK
All Practices *
   
JENNINGS COUNTY SCORPIONS
JENNINGS COUNTY SCORPIONS
View Our Guestbook | Sign Our Guestbook
4 visitors have signed our guestbook.

 
 
 
  Web Sites Instruction Community
  Local Sites
Spotlight Sites
Build a Web Site
Tips and Drills
Sport Tip Email
Customer Support
News & Updates
Bulletin Boards
Camps & Clinics
Tournaments
Coaches' Corner


   
"Before you can win a game, you have to not lose it." - Chuck Noll
   
Copyright © 2017, eteamz.com, Inc
User Agreement