Jefferson County Little League: AA-Minor League AA - Last 25 Games

Printable Schedule
Export Checked Games

Baseball AA
 
  AA-Minor League AA - Last 25 Games
 
Number of Games to display:    Last 25 / Next 25  |  Results  |  Full Schedule  
Export: Date/Time: Game (Visitor vs. Home) : Location:
  Sat 4/12/14 5:15pm - 7:15pm Phillies vs. Padres JCLL Field 3 (Minor/Tee Ball Field)
  Sat 4/12/14 3pm - 5pm Sharpsburg vs. Athletics JCLL Field 3 (Minor/Tee Ball Field)
  Thu 4/10/14 5:30pm - 7:30pm Phillies vs. Athletics JCLL Field 3 (Minor/Tee Ball Field)
  Tue 4/8/14 5:30pm - 7:30pm Phillies vs. Padres JCLL Field 3 (Minor/Tee Ball Field)
  Sat 4/5/14 5:30pm - 7pm Padres vs. Phillies JCLL Field 3 (Minor/Tee Ball Field)
  Sat 4/5/14 4pm - 5:30pm Athletics vs. Padres JCLL Field 3 (Minor/Tee Ball Field)
  AA-Minor League AA - Next 25 Games
Export: Date/Time: Game (Visitor vs. Home) : Location:
  Tue 4/22/14 5:30pm - 7:30pm Athletics vs. Phillies JCLL Field 3 (Minor/Tee Ball Field)
  Thu 4/24/14 5:30pm - 7:30pm Sharpsburg vs. Padres JCLL Field 3 (Minor/Tee Ball Field)
  Sat 4/26/14 3pm - 5pm Phillies vs. Athletics JCLL Field 3 (Minor/Tee Ball Field)
  Tue 4/29/14 5:30pm - 7:30pm Athletics vs. Padres JCLL Field 3 (Minor/Tee Ball Field)
  Thu 5/1/14 5:30pm - 7:30pm Sharpsburg vs. Phillies JCLL Field 3 (Minor/Tee Ball Field)
  Sat 5/3/14 10:45am - 12:45pm Padres vs. Athletics JCLL Field 3 (Minor/Tee Ball Field)
  Sat 5/3/14 5:15pm - 7:15pm Sharpsburg vs. Phillies JCLL Field 3 (Minor/Tee Ball Field)
  Tue 5/6/14 5:30pm - 7:30pm Phillies vs. Padres JCLL Field 3 (Minor/Tee Ball Field)
  Thu 5/8/14 5:30pm - 7:30pm Sharpsburg vs. Athletics JCLL Field 3 (Minor/Tee Ball Field)
  Sat 5/10/14 4pm - 6pm Sharpsburg vs. Phillies JCLL Field 3 (Minor/Tee Ball Field)
  Sat 5/10/14 5pm - 7pm Phillies vs. Athletics JCLL Field 2 (Softball Field)
  Mon 5/12/14 5:30pm - 7:30pm Athletics vs. Phillies JCLL Field 3 (Minor/Tee Ball Field)
  Thu 5/15/14 5:30pm - 7:30pm Sharpsburg vs. Padres JCLL Field 3 (Minor/Tee Ball Field)
  Sat 5/17/14 12:30pm - 2:30pm Sharpsburg vs. Athletics JCLL Field 3 (Minor/Tee Ball Field)
  Sat 5/17/14 3pm - 5pm Phillies vs. Padres JCLL Field 3 (Minor/Tee Ball Field)
  Tue 5/20/14 5:30pm - 7:30pm Athletics vs. Padres JCLL Field 3 (Minor/Tee Ball Field)
  Thu 5/22/14 5:30pm - 7:30pm Sharpsburg vs. Phillies JCLL Field 3 (Minor/Tee Ball Field)
  Sat 5/31/14 1pm - 3pm Padres vs. Athletics JCLL Field 3 (Minor/Tee Ball Field)
  Sat 5/31/14 3:30pm - 5:30pm Sharpsburg vs. Phillies JCLL Field 3 (Minor/Tee Ball Field)
  Tue 6/3/14 5:30pm - 7:30pm Phillies vs. Athletics JCLL Field 3 (Minor/Tee Ball Field)
  Thu 6/5/14 5:30pm - 7:30pm Sharpsburg vs. Padres JCLL Field 3 (Minor/Tee Ball Field)
  Sat 6/7/14 9am - 11am Phillies vs. Athletics JCLL Field 3 (Minor/Tee Ball Field)
  Sat 6/7/14 2pm - 4pm Sharpsburg vs. Padres JCLL Field 3 (Minor/Tee Ball Field)
Check All click for game info Last 25 / Next 25  |  Results  |  Full Schedule

AA-Minor League Teams:
| Athletics | Padres | Phillies |

Divisions - Age Bracket:
| Tee-Ball (Ages 4, 5 and 6) | A-Minor League | AA-Minor League | AAA-Minor League | Major League | Junior League | Minor League Softball | Major League Softball | Junior League Girls Softball |
Subscribe to this site