Jefferson County Little League: Minor League Softball Minors - Last 25 Games

Printable Schedule
Export Checked Games

Softball-Fastpitch Minors
 
  Minor League Softball Minors - Last 25 Games
 
Number of Games to display:    Last 25 / Next 25  |  Results  |  Full Schedule  
Export: Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
  Sat 4/12/14 11am - 1pm Storm vs. Thunder JCLL Field 2 (Softball Field)
  Wed 4/9/14 6pm - 8pm Thunder vs. Storm JCLL Field 2 (Softball Field)
  Tue 4/8/14 6pm - 8pm Thunder: 16 - Storm: 14 JCLL Field 2 (Softball Field)
  Sat 4/5/14 10:30am - 12:30pm Storm: 14 - Thunder: 3 JCLL Field 2 (Softball Field)
  Minor League Softball Minors - Next 25 Games
Export: Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
  Tue 4/22/14 6pm - 8pm Storm vs. South Berkeley Heat JCLL Field 2 (Softball Field)
  Tue 4/22/14 6pm - 8pm CT/R Majesty vs. Thunder Charles Town/Ranson LL Field B
  Thu 4/24/14 6pm - 8pm Thunder vs. CT/R Liberty JCLL Field 2 (Softball Field)
  Sat 4/26/14 2pm - 4pm CT/R Majesty vs. Thunder Charles Town/Ranson LL Field B
  Sat 4/26/14 2:30pm - 4:30pm Hedgesville Panthers vs. Storm Hedgesville (T Field)
  Tue 4/29/14 6pm - 8pm CT/R Liberty vs. Storm Charles Town/Ranson LL Field A
  Tue 4/29/14 6pm - 8pm Thunder vs. CT/R Majesty JCLL Field 2 (Softball Field)
  Thu 5/1/14 6pm - 8pm Thunder vs. Storm JCLL Field 2 (Softball Field)
  Sat 5/3/14 9am - 11am South Berkeley Heat vs. Thunder South Berkeley-Appleland Park
  Sat 5/3/14 11am - 1pm Storm vs. Hedgesville Hawks JCLL Field 2 (Softball Field)
  Tue 5/6/14 6pm - 8pm Storm vs. CT/R Majesty JCLL Field 2 (Softball Field)
  Tue 5/6/14 6pm - 8pm CT/R Liberty vs. Thunder Charles Town/Ranson LL Field B
  Thu 5/8/14 6pm - 8pm Storm vs. CT/R Liberty JCLL Field 2 (Softball Field)
  Sat 5/10/14 10:30am - 12:30pm Hedgesville Panthers vs. Thunder Hedgesville (B Field)
  Sat 5/10/14 12:45pm - 2:45pm Hedgesville Tigers vs. Storm Hedgesville (B Field)
  Tue 5/13/14 6pm - 8pm Storm vs. CT/R Liberty JCLL Field 2 (Softball Field)
  Tue 5/13/14 6pm - 8pm CT/R Majesty vs. Thunder Charles Town/Ranson LL Field B
  Thu 5/15/14 6pm - 8pm Storm vs. Morgan County JCLL Field 2 (Softball Field)
  Fri 5/16/14 6pm - 8pm Storm vs. South Berkeley Panthers JCLL Field 2 (Softball Field)
  Sat 5/17/14 10:30am - 12:30pm Hedgesville Blue Jays vs. Storm Hedgesville (B Field)
  Sat 5/17/14 10:30am - 12:30pm Hedgesville Hawks vs. Thunder Hedgesville (T Field)
  Tue 5/20/14 6pm - 8pm CT/R Liberty vs. Storm Charles Town/Ranson LL Field B
  Thu 5/22/14 6pm - 8pm Thunder vs. CT/R Majesty JCLL Field 2 (Softball Field)
  Tue 5/27/14 6pm - 8pm CT/R Liberty vs. Thunder Charles Town/Ranson LL Field B
  Thu 5/29/14 6pm - 8pm Storm vs. CT/R Majesty JCLL Field 2 (Softball Field)
Check All click for game info Last 25 / Next 25  |  Results  |  Full Schedule

Minor League Softball Teams:
| Storm | Thunder |

Divisions - Age Bracket:
| Tee-Ball (Ages 4, 5 and 6) | A-Minor League | AA-Minor League | AAA-Minor League | Major League | Junior League | Minor League Softball | Major League Softball | Junior League Girls Softball |
Subscribe to this site